CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not Impressed

    I have tried to find a covergirl mascara that I like. I see many positive reviews for this drugstore staple, yet my search continues. I bought this product and it was very inexpensive but not very impressive. I thought the product was watery and it really did not do much for my lashes. Mascara is one of my most important beauty staples but this one is not the one for me. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Mediocre

    This mascara gets the job done, but it doesn't do anything exceptionally. It gives moderate volume, and only a little length. It does stay smudge-proof for a whole day for me and is waterproof and clump-free, but it only holds curl through about half of the day. I recommend it only if you're going for a very natural look. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    125389 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    i dislike

    it was a waste of my money i dont recommend. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    yecenia_cruz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    I dislike it

    At first this mascara made my eyelashes super beautiful. It made them long, volumized, and seperated. I really thought I was going to love it, but then came the part to take it off. It was horrible, it made my eyelashes start falling out! And it wasnt coming off with anything. I do not recommend — 3 years, 7 months ago
    leeen_salvatore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Alll in one!

    I think this is overall..hmm an...good mascara! Its voluminous and lengthening and gives definition..its not my favorite but i do use it once in a while..its a great natural everday mascara! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only One I'll Use

    I was so depressed with Max Factor got discontinued because they made my favorite mascara. I tried this after seeing it on this website and I like it even more than my old favorite. It is pretty natural looking so if you like a lot of drama you might have to layer it on a little. It makes my lashes look so much longer and fuller and it never clumps. I also like how it is waterproof because it hold...read mores curl better and never smudges. I just love the natural yet polished look it gives me. I will continue to use this until the discontinue it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Taradee6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not too bad

    This gave me a pretty natural lash look, which is good if that's what you're looking for. Unfortunately, I had to keep adding layers and layers to get the length I wanted, and I had to be super careful or else I would end up in clump city!! I like that this is actually waterproof which is awesome until you have to take it off. It doesn't come off even with makeup remover, unless I guess you use th...read moree special Covergirl one, which i don't feel like spending more money on. After I went swimming it started to flake a little, but without swimming it was fine. I appreciated the fact that it held a curl to my artificially curled-normally-stick-straight eyelashes. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Pengwin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best drugstore mascara!

    It's a tie between this mascara and the covergirl lash exact waterproof mascara. they're both absolutely awesome. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend