CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    one of my first mascaras..

    I used to love this mascara, not because it was one of the cheapest but because it really volumized and lengthened my lashes. Not sure why I stopped using it... — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great buy!

    I like Covergirl mascaras, but I usually go for Maybelline. I decided to try this one, considering I usually go for the same ones. I must say, no regrets. One of the best mascaras I have ever tried, cheap or expensive. It defines and separates lashes well, and gives amazing volume and length! It stays on well too, and doesn't flake. I am absolutely in love with this mascara! Defiantly recommend. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sol_khaitas | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best!

    Awesome! In CVS every other mascara is at the very least $8. I was skeptical to purchase because it was one of the very cheapest in the store, but I was not disappointed. This is by far one of the best mascaras I've used! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ErinIWU11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great mascara

    This mascara is great. It doesn't clump and makes my lashes look longer. I don't care for the curved brush though. I prefer a straight brush. Overall, this is great mascara for the price. — 5 years ago
    hammocknlh | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    very good product

    I have very long and thin lashes, this is the only mascara i've used so far that doesn't make me look like a drag queen with cheap fake lashes. Separates nicely and doesn't clump. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    brie653 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous

    This is the best mascara I have ever used. i tried it because the price was half of most of the other brands. I used it once and immediatly told my friends about it. It doesnt clump, run, flake off. It stays on all day. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    saved2serve87 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok

    I definetely have had emore definition with other brands — 6 years, 2 months ago
    marcie5 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great drugstore product!

    for the money, you are really getting a nice black finish in your eyelashes. i truely recommend this product to everyone in need of a great inexpensive mascara! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    areesecup | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    This is the first mascara that i have found that does not clump. They all say they don't but with my lashes that are so blonde there almost transparent, you can see every little imprefection of a mascara, but not with Covergirl, this Mascara is awesome. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kaykoa2684 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    The only one I use...

    Don't like to try other products when I have one I can trust — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jamielea | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend