CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty good

    This is thee best budget mascara I've used so far - for $4, it lengthens, thickens and curls my lashes without flaking. I'll take it :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    MysticMeercat | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible

    Horrible mascara. Do not buy. Does nothing to lashes. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    nicoleboyd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    It's absolutely amazing. I have naturally short eye lashes and it makes them longer :) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kmd109 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good for the price

    This was one of the very first mascaras I ever bought. It's nice if you want a natural look. It does flake a bit after a long day but it doesn't clump. Overall I think it's a nice staple to have. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mirandawhite | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    bought this today as part of my new mascara hunt. i applied 2 coats of this over curled lashes. it's kind of ho hum. standard mascara that thickens and adds color. i truly prefer lash lengthening mascaras i guess. have had this on for 8 hours and have noticed a few tiny flakes but no smudges(i have this on one eye and loreal telescopic on the other lol. i just really like the length on the telesco...read morepic, looks almost like falsies). so i'll give this a good rating, it does what it says it will, it's just not my preferred type of look. — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works GREAT!

    i absolutly love this mascara...in fact i use it right now. its clump free, goes on super easy & makes my lashes look great! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Maddie_Boland | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its alright

    I bought because I saw a review on youtube saying it was an amazing mascara. It does separate well and gives a natural look but I find I have to put lots of coats to get my desired look, I don't plan on repurchasing :/ — 2 years, 6 months ago
    cici37 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great value!

    I paid no more than five dollars for this amazing mascara. I'm so glad I decided to try this after reading so many rave reviews about it on here. I would recommend this for daily use, buy not for special occasions since the results look very natural. This doesn't clump and it flakes a tiny bit when you first use it since it's a new mascara but it goes away after a while. It curls very well, I didn...read more't even need to curl my lashes. This falls short on volume but gives nice length. This comes in every possible combination you can imagine; brown, brown-black, black, very black, straight brush, curved brush, washable, and waterproof. I bought this in very black, washable, with a straight brush and it works very well for my naturally straight dark lashes. I would definitely recommend to use as a daily mascara! It's so buildable too which makes amazing length possible. If you accidentally get some on your eyelids, it's easy to wipe away because it doesn't dry right away. The formula is a bit more on the wet side so beware if you don't like wetter formulas. This is a good buildable formula though which gives great length. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice natural mascara

    This has decent length and volume. It's not something I love, but it's nice for a hot summer day. It has minimal smudging and looks pretty good. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST MASACARA!

    When they say "All-in-One" they are not lying! This mascara lengthens, volumizes, curls, and makes my lashes appear fuller. I use it every day and my lashes look wonderful! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    makeupjunkie98 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend