CoverGirl Fantastic Lash Curved Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Fantastic Lash Curved Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Waste of money

    I tried this and in the beginning it worked pretty good but after a while it clumped my lashes and it was really hard to take off. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MakeupObsessed | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    okay

    I have used this mascara for about 3 months. When you first use it it works very well but seems to thicken very soon after using it for the first time. I like the coverage it gives but it doesn't seem to last like some other mascaras I've used before. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    momof2boys | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good!

    It makes the brows longer. It is overall good. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Divaenchanted | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product low price

    I was looking for a curl brush mascara and was low on money, after browsing and comparing I found this, as I am a long time user of cover girl, I tried it. I love this mascara and the wand is awesome! It comes in the regular colors and makes my lashes took fuller, longer and curled precisely like they should be without using that annoying eyelash curler! If you are low on money and want a great look from a mascara. Choose this mascara!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kwallace420 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    So So

    I didn't see any big results with this. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    laniehbcr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Eh. . .

    This mascara didn't work as well as i'd hoped. It didn't really add volume or curl, even though I used the special wand. It just kinda clumped on my lashes, then a few hours later ended up under my eyes — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sweetzcandy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best..

    i'm oriental and its hard to find a mascara that will help make my eyes stand out because my lashes arent the longest thing ever.. but.. with this mascara.. it totally makes my eyes stand out and its not expensive.. so i get a good bargain.. and a great look with it. its fantastic! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    macymoua | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for your lashes and your budget.

    I love this mascara! its inexpensive but works like the more expensive mascaras. a total bargain — 6 years, 11 months ago
    valerie123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This is a great product. It is Awesome. It makes my lashes look magnificent. They look longer and they curl to the sky.They make my eyes look seductive and my husband loves it. I would recommend this mascara to anyone!! :P — 7 years ago
    HigginsismyHart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gotta Love The Curved Brush!!

    Any time when I need to get a new mascara, no matter what the brand, its gotta have the curved brush!! It just gives your lashes that extra oomph, and the mascara works really well too. — 7 years ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend