Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All-Over Blemish Solution Reviews

Back to Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All-Over Blemish Solution»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE this!

    I highly recommend this product. It is one of the few things that has really helped clear up my skin. Its a little pricey, but I believe its worth the price since it actually does work. Highly recommend this! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Star99 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    worth the money

    although the price may seem steep, it is worth every penny! it works great at preventing my skin from breaking out and also functions really well as a makeup primer. i definitely recommend this product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    padme073 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good

    this product feels different from the other "all over blemish solution" I tried. It is a lot smoother and feels more comfortable, not sticky at all. You have to apply it at least once a day and use it with consistency. I had good results after a few days. It is very expensive, though — 6 years, 3 months ago
    georgiana | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I have gotten wonderful results from using this product. My skin was in a crisis mode when I started using it. Overall, my face had many blackheads and whiteheads, but my nose was a red, flaky, cystic mess. It immediately calmed my skin down, brought the flakiness under control, and began the long process of clearing out the clogged pores. I am still a work in progress, but I now have hope, as...read more I see softer, glowing skin appear. I agree with the other reviewer that this product feels a lot like Smashbox's primer. To me, that is a good thing, too. And yes, this is quite expensive, but if you have an FSA, you may be reimbursed for it, as I am. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DiPick | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Try this as a makeup primer

    I know this product is a splurge but I consider it two products for the price of one. It's really cleared up my adult acne and also it has a smooth texture -- similar to the Smashbox Primer. I find that when I use this product in the mornings my foundation goes on much smoother. I feel like most acne treatments are only appropriate for nighttime use but this one wears great during the day too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SidneyintheCity | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    So-So

    I bought this for my daughter hoping it would do something for her acne but we were dissapointed. Pimples were still intact but covered by dry skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    violetamjeshtri | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, Good Product

    Very effective. Works like a charm. However does tend to be a bit drying when used every day. Goes on smooth makes face fill silky. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gud2bmoe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    no good.

    I agree with the above review. This product did nothing but dry out my skin and leave a primerish film on it. I was highly disappointed by this product. Save your money, IMO. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't Notice a Difference

    I was excited to try this product because of all the good reviews. I began using it but never noticed any improvement or change in my skin of any sort. This product is really expensive too so I was quite disappointed. I would not recommend it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SeaGirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend