Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All-In-One Facial Cleanser with Toner Reviews

Back to Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All-In-One Facial Cleanser with Toner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Perfect for super sensitive skin!

    My face if more finicky than a cat! This was THE first "high end" cleanser that has not irritated my skin. It cleans thoroughly without drying. I still use eyemakeup remover, however. A little goes a long way, but I'm still not sure if it is completely worth the price. For now, I'm going to try it through the rough days of winter and see if my skin stays happy! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SassyAuburn | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Fantastic facial cleanser!

    I wasn't surprised to find that when I tried this cleanser by MD Skincare, it worked beautifully! It removed all of the day's dirt, grime and make up and made my skin feel so clean. My pores felt tight afterwards and my skin was refreshed, Well worth the money, a little goes a long way. — 6 years ago
    spicebarb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best facial cleanser ever!

    I used to only use Noxzema until I was invited to get a free facial at Georgette Klinger, where I was introduced to the MD Skincare line. The manager at GK gave me a free bottle of this cleanser, and I was an instant convert. It is fragrance- and oil-free and does a fine job at removing makeup. This is the only cleanser I use and will ever use unless something better comes along (which I highly do...read moreubt). I have combination skin, but this product works or all skin types. The best part is that every January, MD Skincare sells a giant bottle of this for a very discounted price. Love it! Actually, this brand is one of my favorites. I also use the self-adjusting moisturizer with SPF 15. Highly recommend this product as well as this brand! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely product, and affordable!!

    This stuff works nicely and is not irritating. I love that it is lower in price than his other products. This will be a perfect product for me as the weather gets warmer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Its great!

    Love the 2 steps in one! Made my skin feel great! I know I am doing my skin a service by using this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sabrina79 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    takes off all make-up and mascara. My skin feels squeaky clean and it even glows now. taking away a step (toning) makes life just that much easier i would definately recommend this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    coconat | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Easy and simple cleanser

    This is a nice cleanser, because it does it all. Of course, I've only tried its makeup-removal strength on mild makeup, not the strong waterproof stuff yet. But so far it seems to do what it says. As for the toner part, I would feel better if I add another splash of hydrosol or spring water afterwards. This is good for travelling though, if you just want to bring one bottle, and at the end of a ti...read morering day one bottle does it all. However, there is one thing I find confusing about this product. I never know whether I should use it with dry hands on dry face, or wet hands on dry face, or wet hands on wet face, or dry hands on wet face. And, the price is a little steep for a cleanser... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    springsilver | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Changed my skin (for the better!!!)

    I will not go without this product in the future. I love it. My skin dramatically improved in appearance shortly after I started using this all-in-one facial cleanser. My skin is very clear and it glows now! I also love it because it thoroughly removes all my makeup. The smell is not an issue at all. Definitely try this cleanser! The price is not bad either, by the way. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LuSHHus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend