Burt's Bees Burts Bees Daily Dose Moisture, 1 set Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Burts Bees Daily Dose Moisture, 1 set»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great stuff

    I love the foot lotion, I live near the beach so flip-flops are a must not matter what season... but as a result my heels are cracked, but with a pumice stone and BBs foot lotion my feet are saved. I love ittt. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    O_the_scientist | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really ALL Natural

    I love this lotion. My skin has been transformed since using it. Some of my scars has even become less noticeable! I love most of all that it doesn't contain preservatives! I am hooked even though it costs more. — 6 years ago
    tmr2433 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works!

    These products work for especially dry skin plus, they have a pleasant scent! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NAUfrogger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    BUrt Rules!

    the moiturizers were great. i have sensitive skin and this didn't irritate my skin at all! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bahnisiain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    STuff is good

    I like all these products. Burts bees is great. I would reccommend the burts bees orange essence facial cleanswer as well. Love the lip balm and the foot lotion is sweet. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sesquidpedalian | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The scent alone is worth it

    I just got into burt's bees after getting a sample. Wow I just love the smell and it lasts all day it keeps my skin silky smooth without being greasy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    giapet | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft feet again

    I won the foot lotion and was skeptical of it working but it is great. When I remember to use it, it makes my feet soft and helps prevent cracking. I have very dry skin and my heels crack. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth every penny!

    this product is great. You can feel confident using it because of the natural ingredients. A little more pricy but worth every penny. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    smilner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Stuff

    I love Burt's Bees Moisturizer, it works really well. It last long and it is worth the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hkkelly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend