Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Aveeno

    skin is soft and smooth after use. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAIR PRICE

    APPLIED EVENLY AND SMOOTH GOOD PRICE RANGE TOO — 3 years, 10 months ago
    362duce | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean and squeaky

    I love this cleanser! My face hasn't felt so clean in a long time and it gets every bit of makeup off. A great, basic cleanser that does exactly what it claims. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    SharonC | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this cleanser!

    Aveeno Positively Radient Cleanser gives excellent quality for a low price. Even though it doesn't claim to be good for skin with rosacea, it has not only kept my skin clean and soft, but I have noticed less redness and NO BREAKOUTS. I highly recommend this product. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    workinprogress | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff!

    This stuff is great! I use it at night before i go to bed, since i use and medicated cleanser in the morning to keep my skin clear. It has really helped to even out my skin tone and i've noticed that since i started using it my skin has a bit of a glow :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kiruhana | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't like it

    I have breakouts occasionally... and combination skin. I was using Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser and decided to switch to this... it TOTALLY broke my face out. I gave it about 3 weeks of use to see if my skin would get used to it but it didn't. I switched back to Neutrogena and now my skin is finally clearing back up. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    aln080986 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product

    I've tried many types of cleansers over the years, but most of them share a problem--dry patches after cleansing. This cleaner, however, is relatively gentle and still does the work. The smell and texture is nice too. I'd recommend using it two times a day. And I'd also recommend other products in the positively radiant line because the products all have light-reflecting particles infused in them that make your skin glow. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    phoebetf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Compareable to other gentle cleansers

    I have been using this product for about 3 weeks. First thing I noticed, it smells like glycerine. That isn't bad, just different. It is comparable to other gentle cleansers. I have very sensitive, dry skin with some acne and blackheads. Doesn't seem to help or hurt those areas. Does seem to work better when paired with an exfoliator (like a scrub or even just a washcloth). It doesn't really make ...read morea visible difference in my skin, no difference in "radiance" as claimed. It feels like it cleans my face and takes make-up off well with extra effort around the eyes. I still need to moisturizer after using this product, but I think that's just my skin. Not in love with it, but don't hate it. I would tell people to try it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CarlyDG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    An All-Around Great Facial Cleanser

    When I asked my dermatologist to recommend a high-quality low-priced skin care regimen, he told me without hesitation that He confirmed my suspicion that high-priced, beautifully-packaged department store skin care products don't necessarily deliver better results than drug store items, and that's particularly true of the Aveeno Positively Radiant line. Give this affordable available cleanser a try! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MaryMcP | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pleasant Discovery

    Though I had used Aveeno Positively Radiant products for my body, I had never thought to try products from that line for my face... until, of course, my roommate let me use some of hers. I fell in love with it. it's gentle and leaves my face so smooth. It is one of the greatest products i've found in all years of my quest for a trusted skin regime. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MyCherie_Amoi | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend