Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is great

    The best cleanser by far. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Chauntalayne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    CAnnot find anywhere!!

    This cleanser is by far, the best makeup removing stuff I have ever used!! When I wash my face at night, I want ALL my makeup including my eye stuff to come off. and this is the only one that delivers. Even the other cleanser products by Aveeno don't work as well. Yet, I cannot seem to find it anywhere, except Ulta now... I dunno if they are discontinuing it.. or wut ?? — 6 years, 7 months ago
    krncutiexoxo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's a winner!

    I have very sensitive skin,and this product is excellent for my condition. It cleans but does over dry or have a unusual smell. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    meshaka | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Almost great

    The cleanser is fantastic. It cleanses very gently, but completely. Unfortunately, I don't use it because the pump on top doesn't seem to work well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    santafe7000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love it.

    This cleanser made my face glow the more I used it. It did not dry out my face and it gave it just the right amount of moisture. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ceruleanshadows | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    5 stars

    I prefer their foaming face wash to the texture or this cleanser - its almost slimy - but probably more gentle on your skin. I gave it a 5 bc its decent, but I probably wouldnt buy it again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Bellaboo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    loved product but

    I loved how it foamed up and left my skin feeling clean and fresh. The only problem is the pump stops working when you still have over 25% of the liquid in the bottle. I've tried this with 3 different bottles and finally switched products because I couldn't access the rest of the liquid. (unless I opened it up and poured it in my hand) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chicagodolphin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    nothing special

    this cleanser just did its job and that's get my face clean. I never had any problems with this particular brand-it just does it job nothing more. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    yvettej | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice to face

    This product makes my skin feel soft and clean and leaves it looking fresh. What more could you want in a cleanser. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I have used this foaming face wash for years. I have allergies to some face washes/make up, but this product takes care of that! Its gentle on my sensitive skin, and more importantly it easily removes my eye make up better than anything else I've tried. I keep this on hand always. Lasts a long time also! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nasy2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend