Aveeno Positively Radiant Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Disappointing Dark Circles

    While this cream was nourishing for my delicate eye-area skin, I found that it made no difference with my genetic/pigment-related dark circles. I felt that it wasn't worth the time or the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alliekat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works really Well!

    I love this eye creme because i really diminishes the dark circles and puffiness around the eyes1 Not only that but, a little bit goes a long way and is worth the price. The first bottle lastedme forever and the way yo dispense the cream is great also! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sassyla6977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    wonderful stuff — 6 years, 7 months ago
    underwood | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    Works well and does make a difference. Not greasy and goes on so easily and smoothly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sheryk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this Product

    I have been using this for years. It works great and blends in quickly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    butterfly12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    No more dark circles

    This eye cream is great. At first, it had a burning sensation, but by the second use I was fine. Within days, my dark circles and puffiness was reduced. I highly recommend this eye cream and its a great price too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bionda1369 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Positively Radiant

    This cream actually works! With a crazy work schedule and lack of sleep, I developed some serious dark circles under my eyes. I use the cream every night and every morning. It is really creamy and blends in immediately. I noticed a major difference and, after about two weeks, the dark circles were replaced with a nice shimmer. I use this along with the Positively Radiant Face Wash and the combo has brought the glow back to my face — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Nwanda | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more dark circles

    Exactly as the product says...daily use will eliminate those ugly dark circles under your eyes. Even the puffiness goes away. It seems, from what I've read, after you apply the cream and it gets absorbed, the light reflects off your face differently and fades away those bags. It really does work! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bonde53 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not very gentle

    This eye cream caused a burning sensation around my eyes. It was a good thickness, but didn't moisturize enough. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tmcphail | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I had tried Aveeno's previous eye serum and was not impressed. However this blows the other results away. My eyes were more radiant and less puffy in just days. Buy it you'll love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend