Aveeno Positively Radiant Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not that great

    I received this as a sample and used it every night for a month. No change to the wrinkles around my eyes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    audrey2580 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally an eye cream that lives up to its claims

    I've been using this for a week to reduce dark circles under my eyes and help minimize fine lines. I noticed an improvement on the second day, to where my dark circles weren't visible (to be fair I don't have very dark ones), and where my eye skin felt great. I'm using this twice a day, and I will be continuing to use it. It's a great product at a great price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    xyriel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT RESULTS

    THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS FOR PUFFINESS,MORNING AND EVENING. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LINDAJEAN11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I have been using this producto for some time and it is great. My eyes are visibly brighter and my dark circles are not as dark. I look more awake and refreshed. I really recommend this to everyone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    WolfGen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    boo

    I was really sad when this product did nothing for me because I am faithful to all other Aveeno products. This did nothing to fade my dark circles or brighten my eyes. I ended up throwing it out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennah_arr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smoother Undereye

    I like that it doesn't irritate. Skin under eye is smoother, but it does nothing for wrinkles, lines or dark circles. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    matrix555 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Average at best

    This did absolutely nothing to diminish my dark circles, and did not brighten my under eye area. This only worked to moisturize, and it was just average. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisap12_99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    No noticable changes

    I have used this product for 10 days and not seen any results yet. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mstv1996 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fine lines disappear!

    I received an Aveeno Radiant Eye Cream sample and liked it so, I bought some. I am impressed. Fine lines start disappearing after about 7 days of use. Well worth the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    myshelly9304 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Simply because it does brighten my eye area instantly. I've also been using it for more than a year. And it literally took me years to find something for my dark circles & puffiness. It does what it claims to do. And the price - can't beat it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cswavola | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend