Dior DiorSkin AirFlash Reviews

Back to Dior DiorSkin AirFlash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect skin!

    I bought this product after reading a magazine review and it was worth every penny! It gave me perfect skin in seconds, covering any little flaws and imperfections. I couldnt recommend this more, i use a foundation brush to blend it in for a totally flawless finish. Pricey but definitely worth it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    annie1604 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless Coverage

    I bought this about a week ago and as soon as I got home I put it on my face. The coverage was flawless and the color was a perfect match on my skin. Since I didn't know about applying it in a "Z", I got too much in some places. I just blended it in with a brush and it was perfect. I wish I could use it every day, but it is way to expensive for me to do that. I will save it for special occasions. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    afmama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    easy 2 use

    love it u don't need your fingers but when u spary it through your face spay it in a z way — 5 years, 6 months ago
    misslaw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    SAVES ME SO MUCH TIME!!

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! I CAN PUT MY FACE ON IN HALF THE TIME I USED TO!!! BECAREFUL OF OVERSPRAYING, CUZ IT TENDS TO TURN A CERTAIN SHADE OF GRAY IF U USE TOO MUCH (OF SHADE 30) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    omgxjudy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best on the market!

    Just like my air brush machine. When I travel & it's to bulky to pack; Dior Airflash is excellent. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Mayvin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful!

    I don't know why I went so long without discovering this! The price is a bit expensive, but it makes your skin look absolutely flawless and it never feels like I'm wearing anything. Great for a special occasion. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Niiiiiiiceeeee!

    Profesional look in seconds! I save it for special ocasions. Pricy but great. It lasts 10 to 15 applicatons. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ErikaZ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    great coverage, iffy color

    Quick, matte and painless, there is still something a bit unnatural in the coloring as it matches to skin. Don't forget to cover every s[pot of skin that will be visible. Careful not to get in hair — 6 years, 1 month ago
    treasureseeker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Airbrush in a bottle!

    This foundation is so easy to put on and it gives you a complete flawless finish! I wouldn't recommend it as your everyday foundation, rather great for touch ups, such as resetting your makeup for a more airbrushed look! Spraying it an up and down and Z formation will give you that flawlees look! The bottle is $60, so a little pricey for my everyday foundation! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cefunnygirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Coverage and Very Easy!

    I bought DiorSkin Airflash on a whim. I saw it being put onto someone else and was amazed just by the fact that you spray the product directly on the face and blend with a powder brush! I had to have it! It comes in a wide range of colors and I was matched perfectly. It goes from wet to soft and matte in just several seconds. By adding a little more to the brush and getting extra coverage in ...read moreneeded places you're set to go. I use it primarily when going out as it is a more expensive foundation and doesn't have much in it. I do believe, however, that it worth the price for such a nice finished look in a flash! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    areidz | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend