Dior DiorSkin AirFlash Reviews

Back to Dior DiorSkin AirFlash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT for its ease of use and professional matted appearance

    For work I am very low key/minimalist with my make-up but when going out I dress it up. This works perfectly for any occasion as it is so easy to use (sets in seconds), it's fast, and doesn't mess up my nails. If you use a sponge/brush for liquid make-up, it seems quite a bit of the foundation is wasted onto the sponge/brush. If you use your hands to blend, then your fingernails need to be cleaned. So it may be a bit pricey ($60) but I love it!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    suziesuchi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect skin!

    I bought this product after reading a magazine review and it was worth every penny! It gave me perfect skin in seconds, covering any little flaws and imperfections. I couldnt recommend this more, i use a foundation brush to blend it in for a totally flawless finish. Pricey but definitely worth it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    annie1604 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless Coverage

    I bought this about a week ago and as soon as I got home I put it on my face. The coverage was flawless and the color was a perfect match on my skin. Since I didn't know about applying it in a "Z", I got too much in some places. I just blended it in with a brush and it was perfect. I wish I could use it every day, but it is way to expensive for me to do that. I will save it for special occasions. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    afmama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    easy 2 use

    love it u don't need your fingers but when u spary it through your face spay it in a z way — 6 years, 3 months ago
    misslaw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    SAVES ME SO MUCH TIME!!

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! I CAN PUT MY FACE ON IN HALF THE TIME I USED TO!!! BECAREFUL OF OVERSPRAYING, CUZ IT TENDS TO TURN A CERTAIN SHADE OF GRAY IF U USE TOO MUCH (OF SHADE 30) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    omgxjudy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best on the market!

    Just like my air brush machine. When I travel & it's to bulky to pack; Dior Airflash is excellent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mayvin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful!

    I don't know why I went so long without discovering this! The price is a bit expensive, but it makes your skin look absolutely flawless and it never feels like I'm wearing anything. Great for a special occasion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Niiiiiiiceeeee!

    Profesional look in seconds! I save it for special ocasions. Pricy but great. It lasts 10 to 15 applicatons. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ErikaZ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    great coverage, iffy color

    Quick, matte and painless, there is still something a bit unnatural in the coloring as it matches to skin. Don't forget to cover every s[pot of skin that will be visible. Careful not to get in hair — 6 years, 9 months ago
    treasureseeker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Airbrush in a bottle!

    This foundation is so easy to put on and it gives you a complete flawless finish! I wouldn't recommend it as your everyday foundation, rather great for touch ups, such as resetting your makeup for a more airbrushed look! Spraying it an up and down and Z formation will give you that flawlees look! The bottle is $60, so a little pricey for my everyday foundation! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cefunnygirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Dior DiorSkin AirFlash

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"