Dior DiorSkin AirFlash Reviews

Back to Dior DiorSkin AirFlash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is my favorite foundation!

    I know this is a pricey buy but this is by far the very best foundation on the market! I have tried a lot of different types and brands of foundations and this is the one that provides the most flawless coverage and natural look. Check this out. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    baschwei | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Heaven in a bottle

    I love the foundation looks very natural! I put it on with my dior back stage brush and goes on sooo well if u use a brush it lasts a lot longer other than spraying it directly on ur face. The down side effect it had on me becauae my skin it oily in a few hours of wearing it i was soo shiny BUT I then apply over it dior skin natuarl glow powder over it. I love this foundation! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    criollo21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dior Airflash foundation

    Very nice finish and feel. Wears very well. I love this make-up. I hate that the can does not last near as long as a regular foundation,. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    KarenHogan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bought it once

    Too expensive for my budget but did enjoy the can I bought. Wasn't a flawless finish for me but it did rank pretty high on the coverage. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sunnyshone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FLAWLESS (for any age)

    Airflash is AMAZING! It covers EVERYTHING!!! It looks wonderful and smooth and even. Airflash is expensive but totally worth the price, especially for a big event (wedding, etc). Make sure to test it out and get the exact color for you. I received this as a gift once and the spray made my skin look flawless but the color was too orangey for me. My mother uses this product as well and it softens wrinkles and evens out big pores. It will cover any blemish, brown spot or freckle. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sweetpea19 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 23 people said helpful

  • 9

    lightweight natural foundation

    at first was hesitant about a spray-on foundation but the application is wonderful! give a good lightweight coverage and lasts throughout the day! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    shannon18 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Tried at Sephora

    The good thing about Sephora is that all their makeup have trials, BUT the bad thing is, the lighting inside the store is deceptive. It makes your skin look extra pale and makes it seem like you barely have makeup on at all. So, with that being said, I tired this foundation. Perhaps I put on too much, because when I walked into open air out the store and saw my reflection, I was horrified...I had ...read morea full on cake thing going on. Still, I'm not planning to spend 70USD on a foundation, that's just a bit ridiculous — 5 years, 2 months ago
    sinxandcosx | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    So I recently ran out of my DiorSkin PureLight, They actually quit making it! :( I had sent my friend to pick it up for me on her trip to Macy's. Since we were unaware that my former fav was discontinued, she put the Dior saleswoman on the phone. After a few quick questions, she recommedned Airflash. So pricey!!! No lie, I"m almost out of it and it was purchased 3 weeks ago on Dec. 13th. I...read more think its an amazing product but doesn't last very long. The coverage is great and cut the time it takes to do my makeup by 1/3. If yoyu can afford it, I higly recommend it — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Mandykperry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Airbrush look with Airflash

    Evens skintone and gives a flawless finish! Expensive but worth it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    diamond5 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I love this product. Most foundations are too heavy and show fine lines. This product looks great on my face and does not make the foundation look heavy. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    passion4dance | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Dior DiorSkin AirFlash

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"