Dior DiorSkin AirFlash Reviews

Back to Dior DiorSkin AirFlash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    None better

    At first I didn't like it but as the day went on I kept getting prettier! I'm in love with my flash. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Melo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the product, hate the price

    I spent almost$70. for one bottle. The sales lady told me it should last 6 to 9 months. I would pay this much for a product if it lasted even 3 months. It last about 45 days!! Gross miss information on Dior's sales person. As far as the product, if I had the money to burn, I wouldn't use any other foundation. Wasn't heavy or cakey, really felt as if I had nothing more than moisturizer on. Covered great, except dark circles under the eyes. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    cheried911 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT coverage

    This product goes on quick and easy and gives me the light weight, yet awesome coverage I want. The only flaw is that it's quite expensive for the small about that you get. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    OliviaSorokes | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best foundation ever for oily or combination skin

    I have fought with oily skin for all my life and tried every single foundation out there and am so sorry I didn't find this one until a year ago. It is impeccable, resists humiditu, hot climate, anything. Lasts all day and color blends in perfectly! I reccomend for all oily to combination skin types and also enlarged pores. It' s non greasy and easy to apply. Will never change again! — 3 years ago
    MER | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dior foundation

    I started using this foundation a year ago and I think it's fantastic especially for woman who have oily skin or shine spots on their face. I love this product it's expensive but it last a long time you don't need a lot and it covers dark spots and blends into your skin tone it actually appears as if your not wearing foundation at all it's great. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Nat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome

    you have to use it right though, spray from far away from your face!!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Argentinasol777 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flawless skin in seconds!

    Expensive... But totally worth it! I have a lot of blemishes on my chin and forehead but this product erases them! I even get asked how I keep my skin so clear and glowing. Ha! Amazing product, quick application and lasts all day! I do recommend using a kabuki brush since spraying it directly on your face tends to waste a lot. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    abby25a | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    Based on all of the positive reviews for this foundation, I really expected to love the product. I ordered the lightest shade offered, and it was incredibly orange, and a very weird shade of orange at that. I did however, like the level of coverage. Not a lot of product required, and it was easy to get right, and on the very first try. Not as messy as I thought it would be either. It's expe...read morensive, but if Door can offer more, much less orange shades, I would give this make-up another try, and I would expect it to be worth it. — 4 years ago
    ThinkPink1166 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    I liked how it felt on my face.. it was this cool feeling and sort of fun putting it on, but I was not really happy with the results only because with my skin type (extra sensitive, and dry ) it just made my skin more dry. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Ladybugg9 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Dior does flawless in a flash

    This air spray foundation wins in the over 45 dollar category foundation section! From the first spray to the last...this will color match just about anyone with the end result look is runway ready! heres a tip bandana around your hairline or even use a headband to avoid getting color in your hair! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    davia_gorman | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Dior DiorSkin AirFlash

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"