Dior DiorSkin AirFlash Reviews

Back to Dior DiorSkin AirFlash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dior foundation

    I started using this foundation a year ago and I think it's fantastic especially for woman who have oily skin or shine spots on their face. I love this product it's expensive but it last a long time you don't need a lot and it covers dark spots and blends into your skin tone it actually appears as if your not wearing foundation at all it's great. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Nat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome

    you have to use it right though, spray from far away from your face!!! — 2 years ago
    Argentinasol777 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flawless skin in seconds!

    Expensive... But totally worth it! I have a lot of blemishes on my chin and forehead but this product erases them! I even get asked how I keep my skin so clear and glowing. Ha! Amazing product, quick application and lasts all day! I do recommend using a kabuki brush since spraying it directly on your face tends to waste a lot. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    abby25a | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not for me

    Based on all of the positive reviews for this foundation, I really expected to love the product. I ordered the lightest shade offered, and it was incredibly orange, and a very weird shade of orange at that. I did however, like the level of coverage. Not a lot of product required, and it was easy to get right, and on the very first try. Not as messy as I thought it would be either. It's expe...read morensive, but if Door can offer more, much less orange shades, I would give this make-up another try, and I would expect it to be worth it. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ThinkPink1166 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    I liked how it felt on my face.. it was this cool feeling and sort of fun putting it on, but I was not really happy with the results only because with my skin type (extra sensitive, and dry ) it just made my skin more dry. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Ladybugg9 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dior does flawless in a flash

    This air spray foundation wins in the over 45 dollar category foundation section! From the first spray to the last...this will color match just about anyone with the end result look is runway ready! heres a tip bandana around your hairline or even use a headband to avoid getting color in your hair! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    DIOR DIORSKIN AIRFLASH SPRAY

    Love it !!expensive but an easy and quick way to apply foundation. looks flawless remember to moisturize that is the key. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    veianna_evans | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    This foundation is great, light weight all you need to do is spray on and you are ready to go. The only issue that I had, and that i do with Dior foundations is that they don't have pale enough tones to match my skin tone, nevertheless this product is great! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Lauren.jones1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite foundation!

    I know this is a pricey buy but this is by far the very best foundation on the market! I have tried a lot of different types and brands of foundations and this is the one that provides the most flawless coverage and natural look. Check this out. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    baschwei | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Heaven in a bottle

    I love the foundation looks very natural! I put it on with my dior back stage brush and goes on sooo well if u use a brush it lasts a lot longer other than spraying it directly on ur face. The down side effect it had on me becauae my skin it oily in a few hours of wearing it i was soo shiny BUT I then apply over it dior skin natuarl glow powder over it. I love this foundation! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    criollo21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend