Burt's Bees Burts Bees Travel Shower Kit, 1 set Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Burts Bees Travel Shower Kit, 1 set»
Sort by:
  • 9

    burts bees is the best

    I would challenge anyone to try burts bees milk n honey lotion. I did. Now I buy all the products.....even for my 7 month old son. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jenniferbogart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Buzzworthy...

    Burt's Bees always equals quality to me. Burts Bees Travel Shower Kit claims it isyour one-stop showe need,and they have lived up to their claim. It issuch a low price for the value and packaging also. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Brithe420chic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT STUFF!

    This little travel kit is what I would want to have if stranded on a desert island...lol. Natural, great on your skin. I love Burt's Bee's goodies = ) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Hulamom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for travel!

    Everything pits in that dinky bag that the airline allows!!! Love being able to use my fav products on vacation, but so many don't make travel sizes. Yay Burt!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    seidlmt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect little kit.

    I take this with me everywhere. It has all the things I need. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fun kit

    I love this kit because you get to sample all of their lotions. And I also love their honey chapstick that comes along with it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Gift

    My sister bought this for me and when I recently went on a trip it was perfect. The sizes are great for travel and both my husband and I could use the shampoo and conditioner without complaints. The lip moisturizer felt like it actually moisturized instead of drying out your lips like chapstick does. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sati42 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great for traveling!

    This little travel kit provides a great sampling of Burt's Bees products. My favorite attribute is, by far, the product' scent. I have to admit that i am not terribly impressed with the shampoo and conditioner, though, as someone with long hair, it left it far too tangly and dry. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jenna211 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product!

    I love Burt Bee's products. They're so cost efficient and have a wonderful scent and are good quality. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jafarhie | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best products ever!

    This kit includes everything you need for an overnight trip. All of the Burt's Bees line is top quality but this package is particularly great for how it is packaged. Call me a Girl Scout but I keep a bag in my trunk with a change of clothes and this kit. That way if I find myself crashing at a friends house then I have everything I need with me. I just have to remember to put them back in my car! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TheDivineMissJ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend