St. Ives Timeless Skin Mineral Clay Firming Mask Reviews

Back to St. Ives Timeless Skin Mineral Clay Firming Mask»
Sort by:
  • 7

    GREAT!

    This works wonders. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    avidtB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Look Younger

    I love this St. Ives product. I swear, I seem to look younger every time I use it. WONDERfUL!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laughatme | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good but not for those with sensitive skin

    I used this awhile back and my mother in law did too and she broke out after using it - it just didn't work well with her skin. If you are prone to breakouts - don't use this. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    Great product at a great price! No need for the pricey products - I think this one works just as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    joyparris | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It!

    Makes my skin soft. My hubby always gives me compliments on how soft my face feels. Would recommend to anyone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gothg1rl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    FIRMING MASK

    LEAVES MY SKIN FEELING SOFT AND CLEAN — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    clay firming mask

    I Love this stuff ,I USE ABOUT TWICE A MONTH — 6 years, 6 months ago
    drycleanerlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good price and works

    This is a great firming mask and cleanser as it dries up oily skin,it is not for dry skin.I love this to tone my skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tamelab | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!!

    I love it, it`s totally amazing. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mjgzangel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Mask review

    I love St Ives products. It's not often that you can get a good product at a good price. I use this mask to tighten and rev up my complexion and it really does the job. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Elisah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend