St. Ives Timeless Skin Mineral Clay Firming Mask Reviews

Back to St. Ives Timeless Skin Mineral Clay Firming Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    I thought this product made my face so soft. It didn't have a harsh smell like so many other products do. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    katherinek | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cheap & Good

    Works great for the humid weather days. It does dry my skin (I have combo skin in the summer and dry in the winter) so I use it during the hotter weather and if my skin needs some 'drying out'. Cleans out my pores and makes my skin squeaky clean. I agree this probably woouldn't work for those with super dry skin and I usually don't touvh this in the winter time. However it is cheap and it does seem to work! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    VanessaSue | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Firmed up my skin

    I love this product. Used it twice and my skin feels so refreshed afterwards. I feel that the blackheads, whiteheads etc are lifted after I washed. Go Go GO!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sherliez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    have used this once a week when I get time

    love this product my skin feels so much better afterwards gives me and my skin a lift — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lynne33 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this mask

    I use this mask once every couple of weeks post shower. After using it, my skin feels nice and taught and my pores look visibly smaller. It leaves the skin on my face feeling fresh and renewed. I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    xstina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just as great as more expensive masks!

    I have found this to be as effective though a little harsher than more expensive masks. However I have oily skin so this works great! It applies smoothly and can be used all over the body for control. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LydiaLaCat | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!!GREAT!!

    It works really good if you want a deep pore cleansing!! just put on a moisturizer afterwards because it dries skin especially around nose. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jessicaconce | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    St Ives

    I really like St Ives line of skin and body care. Excellent value, also! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Elizabeth12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soaks up Oil

    I use it to clear the oil from my face around that time of the month to try and prevent break outs. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    suheilly13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hard Worker!

    This mask makes your skin firm up very quickly and at a great price! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Onemore167 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend