St. Ives Timeless Skin Mineral Clay Firming Mask Reviews

Back to St. Ives Timeless Skin Mineral Clay Firming Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    St. Ives Mineral Clay Firming Mask

    product quality, — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Elena51 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome stuff!

    I really love St. Ives products, especially because they don't test on animals. This firming mask is really great and it's very affordable as well. This product dries quickly and can be spread into a thin layer onto the face. Overall, this is a great affordable mask. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    simply_e | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Simple, effective

    My skin feels clean, firm and soft. It is non-irritating, Those with dry skin I don't think should use. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Krystal_Kay | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mask

    Inexpensive and works well — 5 years ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it but can never find it!

    I am a young 21 year old female who loves to take care of my skin and hair. I am a single mother so I dont get the real expensive stuff unless its on sale (lol). But This mask I really love! I have my specific product's I use every day, but I ran out of the St. Ive's clay firming mask and couldn't find it anywhere! Not Wal Mart, CVS, Wallgreens, Kmart, etc. These places carry St. Ives products but no face mask where I live...so glad I finally found it online :) — 5 years ago
    ErinMammi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cleans

    gets dirt outr — 5 years ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Firm/Soft

    After using the Apricot Scrub, I use this. The result is absolute. Clean, clear, and soft skin is the result. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Ladyhildy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I love this stuff,! It works well, it is worth the price and it is fun! What else is there?! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    udlovedtoo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good

    but don't use it if your skin is dry — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend