Vaseline Daily Skin Shield Reviews

Back to Vaseline Daily Skin Shield»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great every-day alternative to sunblock

    This lotion is a must use for me every day in the spring & summer! I get red arms just driving around in the car, and this lotion really helps...and helps soften my skin all day long too! A wonderful alternative to thick, sticky sun blocks for use on a normal day basis...but not to be used for a day at the beach! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    splinkey | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ligrht moisture with spf 15, great for daily use!

    Finally! A moisturizer with SPF 15 this is light enough and CHEAP enough for me to use on a daily bases. I bought a huge pump bottle of this months ago for aroung $7 and it's going to last me a while longer still. My skin is just a touch dry in places and this helps even things out. Me being as pale as I am, I really love that it's got an SPF to it too, all for a really reasonable price. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    TakoInk | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!

    This feels great and smells awesome! And since I don't usually use SPF, this is perfect enough for me. — 6 years ago
    Cheyanne | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    unique product

    unique product with both the skin care and sun protection. nice. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great!

    ok, what's better than hydrating and protecting your skin from sun damage all in one? With being more concerned about the effects of too much sun on my skin, it's great to use a product in which sunscreen is a part of the lotion I put on my skin daily..and it doesn't feel greasy like normal sunscreen would. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    torijohanna | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    needs work

    I like the fact that it has spf, but the lotion quality is pretty low. It leaves my skin feeling dry and almost waxy. The lotion has a tendency to shoot out the pump in crazy directions. The smell is a little odd too. Maybe, cucumber? I'm just sorry the bottle is so big. Now, I feel like I should use it all and not be wasteful. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JamieElise | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    Light moisturizer with sunscreen that doesn't irritate sensitive skin and keeps it soft all day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    knmartin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    too greasy

    this lotion is greasy and leaves a film in the tub or shower. Definetly do not use in before swimming or using a hot tub. If you have it on in a hot tub it leaves a really greasy ugly slime. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kimsuew | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    This product is great for people who have sensitive skin. I use it everyday after my shower, it leave my skin soft and smooth. It doesn't feels sticky at all. I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lisale | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend