Redken Smooth Down Conditioner Reviews

Back to Redken Smooth Down Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice Conditioner!

    This is a nice conditioner especially coupled with the Smooth Down shampoo. If you have curly and frizzy hair, this is a ight-weight yet effective conditioner that won't weigh down your hair. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    egyptianjewel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Conditioner for Dry/ Damaged/ or Color Treated Hair

    This conditioner is the best one I have found. After dying my hair for the last 20yrs you could imagine the damage.. THis conditioner seals my cuticles while relaxing and taming the frizz. It is lightweight and does not weigh down hair after consistant use. I would definately recommend this product to everyone. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sabrina2755 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Conditioner

    This is a great conditioner however if you have really thick hair like mine, you may want to look for something a bit heavier — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Delindan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tames Wild Hair

    I love this stuff. It really helps make my long and frizz prone hair into soft and manageable hair. It really does a gets job. Well worth the money. Has to be one of the best shampoo and conditioner combos i've ever tried. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    I have naturally curl (unruly) hair. My hairdresser has noticed a difference in my hair! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    msjones217 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only

    product I trust to calm my naturally out of control waves! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lillaniegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for frizzy curls

    I have been searching for a conditioner that would tame my frizzy curly hair. I am amazed at the results- definitely worht a try! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jsrohmstone | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have thick hair and always have fly aways. This works so great on my hair! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    redken

    love it — 5 years, 12 months ago
    chickee66 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worked on my thin hair

    I have a TON of thin wavy hair and this worked perfectly. I have the shampoo and leave in conditioner also and they all worked perfectly together without a greasy feel. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mrsbuttress | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend