Biolage Smoothing Serum Reviews

Back to Biolage Smoothing Serum»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Its okay

    This leaves my hair heavy, oily, and smooth. I put it on when my hair is wet to avoid the oily look. It works, but the side effect of heavy oily hair is not a good look on me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AHarrer | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice, but not Light

    This works well, but it seems heavy for what it needs to do. Worth a try. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My hair is smooth!

    Thanks to this product, my hair is not firzzy anymore. I put a couple of drops to hair before flat iron or curly iron. It works best when hair's still half wet and leave this serum on to let your hair dry first. I have been using it for about 3 yrs and one bottle last for a long time! I only used 2 bottles in last 3 yrs. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    route66h | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    smooooth

    Leaves my hair smooth and silky. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MeganKe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky

    My hair is very thick and course and this is heavy enough to tame my hair, but does not leave it oily. Wonderful — 6 years, 6 months ago
    onebeachblonde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dislike Biolage

    I believe I am totally biased against Biolage. I do not like the smell or performance. This product did not perform well with my fine abundant hair. Too heavy of a product for starters. I have no idea why so many love Biolage. I also have a hard time removing the product when I shampoo. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome Product!

    I love the way this spray serum holds up in humidity. It gives my hair serious gloss but not an oily look. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Nessie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love IT!

    This product protects against heat, blow drying you name it. It keeps hair soft & is light weight unlike other smoothing serums. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Danaxanthus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it very much

    helps to keep my super frizzy hair under control. it is already a third bottle! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jaanikat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tame It

    I love using Biolage Smoothing Serum. My little fly aways that appear through out my lenghty hair, become tame leaving my hair very smooth yet not greasy. My hair smells absolutly wonderful when I use this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Nicki | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend