Matrix Biolage Bodifying Shampoo Reviews

Back to Matrix Biolage Bodifying Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awsome

    I love this shampoo. It's gives my hair body. It also makes me feel like I stepped out of the solon everytime I use it. Smells great too. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    rebecca_allison | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    The worst!

    My hair is dry and this is the worse shampoo I have ever tried!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bratkat90210 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Only Shampoo & Conditioner I use Now. I am reformed!

    After raising 3 kids you learn to economize where you have to. But after my Hairdresser recomended Biolage and their conditioner for my thick colored hair..I WAS HOOKED. This Shampoo and Conditioner left my Hair shiney, smooth and healthy looking and no split ends. When I purchased this at her salon I thought hmmmmm I have never spent this kind of money on shampoo in my life, { 25 for both } It ca...read moreme as a set, 2 huge bottles ,1 shampoo and 1 conditioner..Well let me tell you.. this lasted me 10 months,I couldn't believe it.{ works out to two fifty per month,Can't get much better then that }Plus You Don't need near as much as other shampoos and I don't have to wash it near as often, which my hairdresser had told me numerous times to wash it less to make my color last.. Very Hard to do when your used to washing it everyday! Now My youngest Son and His Girlfriend have me pick it up for them cause they are hooked too !! Try it, you won't regret it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    SillyInPhilly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Shampoo

    Biolage is a pretty good shampoo. It smells clean and doesn't weigh the hair down or feel greasy. I like to switch shampoos and Biolage is one of the shampoos that I switch around with. My whole family likes it. In fact, my oldest daughter's boyfriend asks for it every year for Christmas and it one bottle will last him about six months. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DeeJai | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Can't use Biolage

    I've tried Biolage and cannot use it. The products make my scalp itch like crazy. My stylist said she has had a few people with reactions like mine and she thinks it's in the ph balance. You would think with the price of the item them would be hpyo-allergenic. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    joczar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    biolage bodifying shampoo

    Wow! It really does give your hair body. Especially for older women with drying hair. Love it . Carole Jacobs — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ciaobaby | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    10 for me — 5 years, 9 months ago
    PNIEDERT | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    shampoo

    love how it makes my hair feel and smell — 5 years, 9 months ago
    luckywin | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Biolage Bodifying Shampoo

    I have used the Biolage Bodifying Shampoo and don't like it. My hair is dry and dull and this shampoo did not help at all. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kathybrown | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    biolage

    easy and gentle on your hair — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kelly45ca | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend