Giovanni Cleanse Body Wash Reviews

Back to Giovanni Cleanse Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Alcohol-Free!

    It actually lathers up a lot when you use a natural sponge. Keeps my dry skin pretty moisturized and cleans pretty well. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    akaMeganMcFly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    so yummy

    buy this if you want to smell yummy — 6 years, 3 months ago
    heatherick1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    good stuff — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jrpowell50 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Blah.

    I really liked the packaging. That's about it. The body wash was average. It's very thick and doesn't come out easily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It's Green and it Cleans...

    what more could you ask for? I'm a fan of Giovanni products in general, so this was just the next step. It stays in my travel bag, never want to be without it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JacquieS | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's good For The Earth

    As I get not only older and my skin becomes more sensitive. I look for products that are more natural and soothing to my body. As well as products that are environmentally friendly. I love the clean natural feel of this body wash. It lathers well, without a harsh "SOAPY" feel to it. And the scents are great. I love to use with the corresponding body butters. The Grapefruit Sky scent is a must have for this citrus lover. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    giovanni

    thanks gio! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    If you like vanilla ...

    This wash is pleasant to use due to both its consistency and its fragrance. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Micahel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend