Giovanni Frizz Be Gone Reviews

Back to Giovanni Frizz Be Gone»
Sort by:
  • 9

    awesome product

    I have really dry, really thick hair. I love this product. It removes frizzies without making your hair feel greasy. The price is very inexpensive for the amount of product you receive. — 5 years ago
    TK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best frizz product I've ever used!!!!

    I cannot recommend this product enough. I have tried everything from the cheap to the expensive and this is by far absolutely the BEST!!! It doesn't leave your hair crispy, but gets rid of all the frizz and the most wonderful thing about it is that it lasts through the next day. Plus it is very inexpensive. It's a 10+ — 5 years ago
    angelgirl1 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blow Biosilk out of the Water!

    I work at a Farmers Market and I still remember the first day we started to carry Giovanni products! The Frizz be gone was the first one i tried. I fell in love!! I used to use the biosilk stuff and it was ok, but it always left my hair oily and gross after one day. Giovanni leaves your hair silky smooth and frizz free for at least 2 days! Its so easy to use with wet or dry hair and it doesnt leav...read moree your hair oily. I highly recommend giovanni products to everyone. They are so environmentally friendly and amazing. Their leave in condition is the best too!! — 5 years ago
    Maritere | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BeZzzzzst!!!!

    I love this product! It is absolutley AH!-MAZING!!! It is free and its doesnt weigh down hair! Which is a total plus!!!! It is tiny, but tootalyy worth it. It creates SEXY, LONG shine, tangle, frizfree hair thats under contro;!! You should try this sometime. :) — 5 years ago
    bubbly_n13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than Bio Silk!

    Bio Silk never worked for me but I saw this in the store and, being familiar with the brand, snatched it right up. It gives my dry curly hair a shine while taming frizz. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    akaMeganMcFly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Giovanni Frizz Be Gone

    I received a sample package, (The best way to try new products), I fell in love imediately. It lasted two days I wash my hair every two or three days and because of tangles I can only brush my hair after first washing. I have very fine but wavy hair. It combs through easily separating any tangles left over from washing. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beautywithin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this product works great for curly frizzies

    it is sometimes challenging to find, but well wort it! — 6 years ago
    debrastokes2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I have naturally curly hair and always use a frizz product whether I leave it wet or blow dry it straight. This product does both tasks beautifully and smells great. Best of all it is cruelty free!!! — 6 years ago
    smoosh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend