Giovanni Hot Chocolate Sugar Scrub Reviews

Back to Giovanni Hot Chocolate Sugar Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ahhhhhmazing!

    I just used the hot chocolate body scrub for the first time today and I love it! The smell is just delicious and my skin feels so silky smooth! This scrub doesn't leave my tub feeling dangerously slippery and my skin is moisturized but not oily. This product is great! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    tlcgatling | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh so soft!

    I had to go buy this after total beauty featured it as a good body scrub. Found it at Target for $13.99. WOW - I have to say I absolutely loved it!!! You don't have to use much to go a long way. The smell is good, but not as "natural" a smell of hot chocolate I was expecting. The next morning (today) I felt my skin and it was the softest I ever remember feeling!!! I highly recommend this product! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nbeutnagel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    yummy!

    this really does smell like brownies. makes scrubbing a treat! does a good job of taking of dead skin also, due to a good amount of exfoliation. i wish it still smelled like it after...it's replaced with some other scent i can't place — 5 years, 9 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    hot chocolate fun

    Smells good. and fun to use and talk about. Its not every day you can giggle about taking a hot chocolate sugar scrub a dub. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG....

    this is as heavenly as it sounds...love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm addicted

    My whole family LOVES this not only does it work great but it smiles good enough to eat — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mnicemomma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    smells nice works great — 6 years, 4 months ago
    henry321 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST scrub!!!

    I love this body scub. It smells fantastic and feels great. Givanni products are very good. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    iwinsweepstakes | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    when is chocolate ever a bad thing

    seriously you cant go wrong with chocolate and if you can use it on your skin even better. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    thebebo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend