Giovanni Cool Mint Lemonade Salt Scrub with Crushed Mint Leaves Reviews

Back to Giovanni Cool Mint Lemonade Salt Scrub with Crushed Mint Leaves»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love mint

    scrubs well smells great — 4 years, 11 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LIKE A FRESH GLASS OF LEMONADE ON A HOT DAY.

    This is a great product if you want to feel fresh and polished. I love the all natural ingredients including the mint which is such a cool feeling. The quality is really worth the price and then some. This is my new favorite body scrub. I would highly recommend this. Also no animal testing, a must for me. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    TAORMINA | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Interesting

    The min lemonade is different, but I still like it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Way to Freshen Up

    If you're feeling tired or run down, this salt scrub is a great way to invigorate yourself. The combination of scents are really refreshing and are more effective than coffee for making me feel awake and alert. It doesn't take much to leave my skin smooth and soft and to perk up my senses, so the jar lasts for quite a while. While I prefer softer scents for everyday use, this is great for those gray, rainy days when I just don't want to get out of bed. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    wolflady26 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One Word.....

    Wonderful !! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kyhoopzfan | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    The best scrub ever!! Scent is exilerating and natural. It leaves skin so soft and refreshed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    diamond5 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Summer love

    This product with a name like Mint Lemonade and crush mint leaves just reaks with SUMMER written all over it. With a name like this I just want to rush out and smell, try and buy it no matter what the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RowanVamp0 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not all that......

    Yes the jar is cool design, A on that. But I found the combination of fragrances TOO MUCH for me! I prefer a softer less "in your face" fragrance! But, the scrub did leave my skin feeling great! Just could not handle the heavy fragrance! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DiannT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    cool mint lemonade scrub

    Personally, I love any kind of scented body scrub. And this scent blew me away, I'm a big fan of mint and citrus fragrances, plus the scrub leaves your skin very smooth and soft. It is a little bit expensive, but well worth it for relaxation on the weekends. You come out of the tub feeling so refreshed and rejuvenated! (the mint and lemon do that for you) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fiddlerette | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    yum

    cool and creamy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    majicbead | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend