Giovanni Direct Leave-In Conditioner Reviews

Back to Giovanni Direct Leave-In Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works Great

    This leave-in conditioner is light. It works on my fine hair and it also works great to get the tangles out of hair. The scent is light, which is a plus. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Moonbeams | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Almost perfect

    Considering that most of the ingredients are all natural, this is an amazing product, because it is also effective. It's rare that something is both almost 100% natural and actually gets the job done. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Pulchritudinous | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great leave in but needs add ins

    I LOVE this conditioner but my hair is very dry so I add in jojoba oil, castor oil and aloe vera juice to pump up the moisture so that my hair is very moisturized when it dries. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mahogany13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dried out my coarse hair.

    Though I heard rave reviews from natural haired ladies, I returned this conditioner. It was not for me. It has a nice, subtle citrus scent. The consistency was creamy, and thick, and I had high hopes for it. On wet hair it was good, but when it dried, so did my hair. My hair felt coated, but in a stange way. If I touched it it was dry, but the feeling on my fingers had nice slip. I didn't use much for my hair either. I like the ingredients, but I will not be buying. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not AMAZING, but good.

    It works, but it doesn't give me the moisture I want all the time. You'll get used to the smell. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cccklz | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    Normally, I can't find leave-in conditioners that aren't watery sprays. I've always had to mix my normal conditioner with water and put it in a spray bottle. FINALLY! This works really well and makes my dry hair feel so soft even on days I haven't washed my hair, like today. My only complaint is that the smell reminds me a little bit of a hospital and/or old people. But it gets the job done! I'll keep buying this until they stop making it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love this stuff!

    I really like this product a lot and agree with what others are saying in their reviews. Also, no waxy feeling. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JennEllen99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing stuff!

    This conditioner is amazing. I have fine, flat, straight hair that's prone to flyaways. This conditioner not only doesn't weigh it down, but makes it smooth and manageable and prevents flyaways. I love it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    SarahKG | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend