Burt's Bees Rich and Repairing, Cocoa Butter & Macadamia Nut, Body Butter Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Rich and Repairing, Cocoa Butter & Macadamia Nut, Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Now THIS is Butter

    This gets rid of dry, itchy, winter skin in a flash. And it lasts. I only have to butter up about once a week. The rest of the time, lotion is ok. The scent is just "clean" and not perfumy. I really like it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Burt Bees

    Product does as it said. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    farmerbrown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    yummy!

    This body butter smells very delightful! I love the combination of cocoa and macadamia! The price is a little expensive but it is well worth it. The texture of this body butter is awesome too! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    surfmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful for cracked feet

    I am a truck driver and have always had trouble with the skin on my feet and heels being dry and cracked. I have literally tried dozens of products spending hundreds of dollars only to be disappointed and not knowing what to try next. A friend of mine gave me a beauty gift basket about a month ago and in it was Burt's Bees Rich and Repairing Body Butter. I thought, "what the heck?" I...read more started rubbing it on my feet at night before bed and within the first three days I noticed a remarkable difference. My feet were soft for the first time in years. The cracking skin slowly disappeared and I felt like I had new feet. I had to be gone for five days with my job and forgot my body butter. I remember thinking by the time I got back home my feet would be in bad shape all over again. Not so, even after five days without using the body butter they were still as soft as when I left. Now I use it about every other night and have not had any more problems. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Dixiecup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This stuff is the only thing that repairs my hands from harsh winter dry skin. Love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    klmyles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Favorite

    I think this is an excellent body butter.The ingredients are healthy and it leaves the skin soft. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dolly6611 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky Smoothness

    My body from head to toes feel youthful and silky. Wonderful product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Garrett08 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend