Biore Pore Minimizing Foaming Face Wash Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Minimizing Foaming Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Does the job

    This wash is so light on your skin, it doesnt leave your face dry. It does its job by minimizing your pore size for at least a few hours. For the most part it will wear out because it is not permanent, but perhaps if you keep washing your face with this your face will look pore-less for even longer. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    queenglitt | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    miss it!

    i absolutely love this product!! it seems to be the only thing that keeps my face clear. i am so upset that they no longer carry it in stores. i haven't been able to find a good face wash to replace it. even if i could find it, i would pay twice the price just to have it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    tifjoh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    bye bye pores

    WOW It really works, yes it is a little strong start off slow at first about 50 sec and then go from there I leave it on my face for about 3 mins no problem. I had giant pores with blackheads in everyone, I tryed everything and I'am so glad I tryed this not only are my pore tiny now but blackheads don't get cloged in my new tiny pores and my face is smoother too. every skin is diffent so try it. changed my skin thanks biore — 5 years, 6 months ago
    pearllreala | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Biore foaming wash

    I wasn't all that excited about this product. I guess it is ok depending on what your needs are. It did feel nice at first but then a bit too strong for me. I have sensitive face skin I guess since I developed some rosacea in my older years. I won't be buying this but I am glad I had some free samples first. Thats a great way to test a product before you spend your hard earned money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pore Perfect!

    I really like this face wash. I have to be honest, I never really saw a reduction in the appearance of my pores, but this is a great cleanser. The little cleansing beads burst with ever so soft heat on your face. The "non-lathering" never bothered me as I have had many face washes that did not lather. Also, I have very sensitive skin and this did not irritate my skin at all. No burn...read moreing or even tingling for that matter other than the slight heat. Overall I think this is a great product especially for the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Only takes a dab!

    This cleanser takes less product than anything I have ever used! If you use more than a small dot, it will take forever to get it all off your face, so watch it! Still, even if you use too much I have never experienced buring, tinglng, or drying EVER! It cleans pours really well, but after months of use, I can't tell you that it actually reduces the pours. Plus, it does contain parabins. Still, ...read morewith the tiny amount used, and the very reasonable price it is not a bad product...esp. for teens! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DFWeclecticOne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVING IT!

    I tried a many a products from the most expensive to the cheapest and this is the one I have foun works best on my skin. I had little red bloches on my face and this is the ONLY product that help. My face is ow clear and you cannot beat the price! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MEMECRISSY | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I love this face wash! It is a little difficult to lather but it smells delicious and has little exfoliating beads in it that really clean my face — 6 years, 4 months ago
    telfakaye | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this! It smells great, the little beads in it feel great, and my skin looks great! I live at the beach so my skin takes a beating but this leaves me smooth and fresh. It's amazing and really works. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    UDhottie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    P-U!

    I found this to be too drying and my daughter borrowed it once and thought it smelled like 'throw-up'. Oddly, when I used it again and thought about it, I had to agree that it did smell a bit barfy! It's just one of those scents that can go either way - just like manure and blueberries! The next time you drive by a dairy farm, think 'blueberries' when you smell the manure and you'll see! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mamaskia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend