Biore Pore Minimizing Lightweight Moisturizer SPF 15, Oil-Free Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Minimizing Lightweight Moisturizer SPF 15, Oil-Free»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Wish it was better

    It doesn't seem to minimize my pores. I don't see any difference in my skin. also, it pretty expensive for its size and it expires pretty quickly. however it goes on well and you can smell the SPF in it. hopefully that's working. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    connect486 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    :)

    LOVE IT! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TallTxGal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of my favs!

    I really like this moisturizer! I goes on really light, doesn't cause any breakouts and it makes my blackheads and pores look smaller. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    andi26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ITs Ok

    This stuff is ok. It really depends on what type of skin you have. If you have dry skin its not really for you.Sensitive skin it might be ok for. Just make sure not to use to much or it wiill look oily. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Hermione | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    not convincing

    the moisturizing effect was there, but it come with a slight burning sensation when applied. also, no reduction in pore size visible, and i used the pore minimizing line for probably 6 months — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Manjana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its the best!!!! Enough said.

    It's the best at moisturizing and not leaving your face greasy afterwards. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    melissarhinshaw | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Only good as a moisterizer

    This product is very silky on your skin & is never greasy. It helps to control shine but does not completely eliminate it. But it DOES NOT minimize pores. I'm on my second bottle & there has been no change. A little too pricy for my taste so there will not be a third. But, if all other moisterizers have let you down, use this one. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    candyland1026 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good

    I love this product.Only facial product I will use — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ajbarre84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    =)

    if you use it daily it makes your skin so soft. it's a great formula — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sammiwammi408 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great moisturizer

    very light, perfect for my oily and acne prone skin — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sc2714 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend