Biore Pore Minimizing Lightweight Moisturizer SPF 15, Oil-Free Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Minimizing Lightweight Moisturizer SPF 15, Oil-Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It

    I have been using this product for about a year and it is the best moisturizer. It is light and airy. Absorbs like a dream I live in Florida so heavy moisturizers are a pain since they seem to just sit on your face. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fistyblnd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    This moisturizer is amazing. Not only does it have a great scent it's also very silky on your skin. My pores look tighter and my face less greasy all day. I'm in love. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    only one for me

    I had gotten a free sample included with my clear pore strips and absolutely fell in love with this product. It makes my face feel moisterized without being greasy and wears well with makeup. If I go a day without it, I can tell right away, because my face feels oily. The only problem, I had was finding the full sized product. It wasn't available anywhere I shop so I had family members looking for it for me too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ourthirdch | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Everyday Moisturizer!

    I love this product! It goes on easy and is very light weight and does Not feel Greasy! It leaves my face feeling fresh, smooth , & protected. I love that it has SPF 15 so I don't have to worry about harmful sun rays or applying any additional products to my face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    suzyq3862 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I have used several different lotions and find this one to be the best. It it light-weight and keeps my oil prone skin with a matte finish all day. I love the fact that there is SPF 15 (but would prefer a 30). My skin feels so silky after application! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SusanO | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fvaorite moisturizer!

    This stuff is wonderful! I have tried more moisturizers than I can count and this one really delivers. It is light, non-greasy, and absorbs instantly. I have oily skin and this lotion keeps my skin looking great all day. It has SPF in it, smells good, and reduces appearance of pores. I cannot say enough good things about this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cl2323 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Stuff

    I love the way how silky my skin feels after putting it on and it has a great scent.It also hows my pores to look smaller.The big plus is it having a SPF in it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best stuff!

    Ive been using this for a few years now, this works better to similar "more expensive" pore minimizer moisturizers out there - it goes on smoothly and never leaves your face feeling greasy or cakey, it makes my face feel like silk. and the best part is it has SPF 15 in it. The ONLY complaint i have is the pump. Stuff gets clogged in it after awhile and comes out all chunky. Plus Id be ne...read morervous keeping this is my purse because there is no real cap for this. I dont know if i can say it truly minimizes pores - I can still see mine but its really not as noticeable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Redsnoopy1977 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Product

    This is a very good product and I love that it has the SPF 15 protection in it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    magsey | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    I love the pore minimizing moisturizer from Biore. I didn't notice a change in my pores but I wasn't looking either. I love the feel of it and the fact that if has spf 15 built in. I wish more local stores would carry it though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MissEntropy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend