Jergens Shea Butter Skin Enriching Cream Reviews

Back to Jergens Shea Butter Skin Enriching Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for dry skin.

    Diabetics like myself love this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chormy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for a pregnancy

    I used this everyday while i was pregnant, and i didnt get one stretch mark! Made me happy. It smells great too. Price was perfect. I dont think i have one complaint about this lotion. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    heather_rae87 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    I have been using this on my pregnany belly because of the light scent. It keeps me moisturized quite nicely and the price is nice too. It is becoming hard to find in my area- I hope that they are not doing away with this product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    loumom | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    short on shea butter

    At first test, the cream seems rich, and smells faintly cocoa-butterish... I thought this might be the answer to my parched Montana skin. But alas, not to be. The results are not long lasting, and as a shea butter aficianado, I saw none of the tell-tale signs of significant shea ingredients. It seems Jergens has gotten on the shea butter bandwagon without "ponying up" with real quality. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    missclaire | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Jergens Shea Butter Skin Enriching Cream

    I really like this cream especially for use at night. Keeps my dry skin moist. The price is also very reasonable — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    love this product, affordable yet good quality — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mtbears819 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Jergens shea butter skin enriching cream

    This is a pretty good lotion, does make hands feel smooth — 6 years ago
    kar662 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    great product, i use this daily — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jmwake | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite hand lotion

    This is my favorite hand lotion. I love the way that it smells & since I work in the health care industry I need to constantly wash my hands. I will admit that at first it can leave you hands a little greasy but after a short time your hands will feel soft & well moisturized. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SephoraFireFly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite!!!

    This is the best product for dry skin! I love the way it makes my skin feel and does not have a greasy feeling. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    brown_iii_s | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend