Jergens Soothing Aloe Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Soothing Aloe Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Aloe makes this good

    Aloe makes this good, provides that healing soothing effect. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice relief

    Nice relief, smooth and soothing for yuor hands. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yes to ALoe!

    Yes to ALoe! Great for providing comfort and relief, nice product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love aloe

    Love aloe, worsk nicely to provide great relief for sore skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good

    This is good stuff and soft on my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MCJunkie | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Jergens Aloe

    I totally love Jergens Soothing Aloe. It doesnt have a thin, greasy feeling and smells great. It's the only lotion I use and I haven't found one yet to compare it with. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shortney0803 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So coooool

    If you have just been out in the sun, this lotion will really cool your skin down. I don't think it is as moisturizing as it claims to be though. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Katriona | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I actually used this when I had a sun burn, and it did seem to make my skin feel a bit better when I put it on. And I love the smell; it isn't so strong that bugs other people. — 7 years ago
    Mally05 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome All The Way

    It's Perfect.I am going to buy more. Great smell and feel. — 7 years ago
    Lepard | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Lotion Changed

    This lotion used to be terrific until they changed the formula this year. The refreshing fragrance that I used to love is gone, and it's become more greasy than it was before. If you can get your hands on the old formula grab it, but the new one you should leave sitting on the shelf. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    whatblender | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend