Jergens Soothing Aloe Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Soothing Aloe Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My after shave and after sun lotion!

    I use this lotion all the time. I apply it to my legs after shaving. It's the only lotion that doesn't sting my legs and soothes my sensitive skin from itching. When I lived in the Northeast, it did the same for dry, itchy hands. Now that I live in Hawaii, I have found that it also provides wonderful, soothing relief from light sunburn. The skin seems to heal much quicker when I use it. I can not live without this product. — 7 years ago
    Sheryldeer | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aloe makes this good

    Aloe makes this good, provides that healing soothing effect. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice relief

    Nice relief, smooth and soothing for yuor hands. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Yes to ALoe!

    Yes to ALoe! Great for providing comfort and relief, nice product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love aloe

    Love aloe, worsk nicely to provide great relief for sore skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good

    This is good stuff and soft on my skin. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    MCJunkie | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Jergens Aloe

    I totally love Jergens Soothing Aloe. It doesnt have a thin, greasy feeling and smells great. It's the only lotion I use and I haven't found one yet to compare it with. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    shortney0803 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    So coooool

    If you have just been out in the sun, this lotion will really cool your skin down. I don't think it is as moisturizing as it claims to be though. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Katriona | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I actually used this when I had a sun burn, and it did seem to make my skin feel a bit better when I put it on. And I love the smell; it isn't so strong that bugs other people. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Mally05 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome All The Way

    It's Perfect.I am going to buy more. Great smell and feel. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Lepard | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"