Jergens Soothing Aloe Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Soothing Aloe Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice, basic everyday lotion.

    I received a sample of this product. This lotion is fast absorbing and non greasy, which will make it perfect for summertime when heavy lotions just feel uncomfortable. It actually works well now in the cold weather but may not if you have super dry skin. So far it has been working pretty well on my hands that tend to get the driest due to all the hand washing. The scent is light and fresh and doe...read moresn't seem to compete with other fragrances you may have on. All in all, a nice everyday lotion. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light and non-greasy

    I recieved a sample to review. The aloe is especially refreshing. I had recently scraped my leg, and the soothing lotion with aloe was a delight! I would reccomend this product after shaving; it absorbs quickly, fresh scent, non-greasy and leaves soft smooth skin. It is comparable to a hand lotion made by Mary Kay. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is very refreshing lotion that absorbs quickly, leaving skin very soft and smooth and hydrated for a long time. The scent is very nice and fresh. I would definitely recommend it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Scent, very lightweight

    I received this as a sample. The scent is so nice, so refreshing, even my hubby uses it. It is certainly light enough to wear in the summer, and it absorbs so fast. I don't like thick, greasy lotions at all, even for winter, this was perfect. Jergens makes such great lotions and the scent is never over-powering. I will probably buy again. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Little Thick, but Overall Good

    Overall, this is a good moisturizer. The smell is fresh and smells somewhat of cucumber. I didn't feel it was overpowering at all. It moisturizes rather well. My only complaint is it's a little thicker than what I'm used to. Other than that, it absorbs fine and once it does, there isn't a sticky feel, which is very important to me. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Aes1783 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    moisturizing, but don't like the scent

    After using this lotion for a few days, my skin doesn't feel THAT much more moisturized, but it does do the trick decently well, and it absorbs very quickly, which is great. However, I really don't like the smell, and it lingers FOREVER. Some people might like the cucumber-y scent, but it also has this strange powdery smell that I don't like. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!!

    I absolutely love this product. My legs feel very smooth after i use it and i never have itchy legs any more. My skin looks and feels moistuized and I never go with out this produc after i shave!! It does feel a little too greasy sometimes so i just use less at a time and it feels great! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    hframer3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    skin saver

    I used this product for a good while, then switched to a thicker cream by another brand which somehow morphed my skin into something terrible. This product managed to pump the moisture back into my skin that it truly needed. I love using it after a shave. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    brigmu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good for the Price

    The quality is commenserate with the price. It leaves my skin quite soft. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Darlene936 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My after shave and after sun lotion!

    I use this lotion all the time. I apply it to my legs after shaving. It's the only lotion that doesn't sting my legs and soothes my sensitive skin from itching. When I lived in the Northeast, it did the same for dry, itchy hands. Now that I live in Hawaii, I have found that it also provides wonderful, soothing relief from light sunburn. The skin seems to heal much quicker when I use it. I can not live without this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sheryldeer | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend