Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Jergen's By Far The Best

    I had the opportunity to try the Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer and I love it. After using this product for a few days, I noticed how my dry skin soften and healed and the scent was just right! Jergens does moisturize my skin for a long time, however, not 24 hours. Lastly, now I purchased Jergens for my family as well!! ") — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Naddez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

    light and nice — 4 years, 11 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great moisturization, quick absorbtion

    this is one of the besest lotions ive ever used. it is almost as thick as a cream, softens and moisturizes like one but is not heavy and absorbs very quickly, leaving not a layer of gook but just soft, smooth skin. amazing! oh, and you can't beat the $3 price tag. i've tried all kinds of brands, expensive and cheap, and this one is right up there with the best. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the ONLY lotion i use!

    jergens is the ONLY brand of lotion i will ever use. all the other lotions either don't moisturize or leave an oily residue. jergens is the only lotion that makes my skin soft AND sinks in without leaving a trace. i really miss their silk one though — 5 years, 6 months ago
    eminatic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great for very dry skin

    My husband and I use it daily — 5 years, 9 months ago
    PNIEDERT | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worked for both of us!

    This worked really good for me. I got my husband to try it who is diabetic and he really liked it too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lasts a long time, and protects hands well

    It might seems a little greasy at first, but once soaked in this lotions lasts a long time and works great! I work with my hands everyday and this keeps them in great shape. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Rainy29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    its good

    it's pretty good...if your skin isn't senstive — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Bonnie_85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Even Picky Teenage Daughter Uses...

    My picky teenager as well as myself absolutely love this lotion. I was skeptical about buying and using this product but it definitely works. We (my daughter & I) are very pleased with this product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ladyrc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice stuff

    jergens works very nice helps with even really dry skin . tried alot of stuff. jergens is very light not heavy lotion and it lasts a long time. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    latishajean | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend