Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing

    my skin is constantly dry and for the longest time i couldnt find a lotion that would keep my skin moisturized for longer then a few hours but once i tryed this lotion i found that it was perfect for me. it cured my dry skin — 4 years, 11 months ago
    encinitas_surf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You need to try this lotion

    This lotion really works .My skin stayed dried and i statrted using this lotion and now my skin is really soft. The money this is the best buy on the market. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bg0003 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth and soft

    I really enjoyed this lotion which I applied once daily after showering. It absorbed quickly, left my skin smooth and soft, and didn't leave my skin oily. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Semoss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome Lotion

    This lotion is by far the best that i've used & less expensive to boot. I've tried practically any lotion out there and did not hold up their claim. I finally tried this one and was really pleased about how it kept my skin moisturized and did not need any constant reapplication as the others did. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tonya0528 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jergens Ultra Healing

    After I had radiation my skin was dry and rough, but I began using Jergens Ultra Healing Moisturizer and within a few weeks my skin was beginning to show signs of recovery. I recommend this product no holes barred. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nkuehl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    hi

    this is the perfect product for any dry skin , you can used overall your body also its price is so unexpensive ... so it is an excellent product for every woman/man to use.... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cuttie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nourisher

    My skin is dry but whenever i use this product my is now much softer than before — 4 years, 11 months ago
    AlviaK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great lotion

    This works very well for being a drugstore lotion, what the most it can cost is 8 bucks for a decent sized bottle? Pretty good. And it has a very delishus scent. It makes me want to eat my legs.. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Gojira | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love Jergens Ultra Healing skin moisturizer!!

    I have many health issues and currently taking numerous medications that leave my skin very dry. I have tried other moisturizers but nothing holds a candle to Jergens Ultra Healing! My skin looks more radiant, super nourished now than it did when I was younger. I would recommend this product to everyone. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    raney61 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good everyday moisturizer.

    You can buy a large bottle for a very low price. Use this on your legs, dry heals, arms and just about everywhere. A good general purpose moisturizer. Advertising makes it appear to be a heavy duty healing moisturizer, I'm not sure it's THAT good. Lightly scented. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KrisJim | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend