Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I have been using this lotion for many years, and it;s still doing amazing! I freak if I'm almost out of this stuff. I get many compliments on how soft my skin is, and I know it is because of this lotion. The scent is very mild, not overwhelming at all! I simply cannot live without this stuff, right after I get out of the shower, I put this stuff on, and it lasts ALL day! Use this, and you won't regret it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally, A Prefect 10!!!!!!!!!!

    I have finally found a moisture rich skin product that works for me. My skin is very dry in the summertime and have tried over two dozen products but Jergens not only heals and moisturizers my skin but leaves a clean scent to my skin for up to eights of work. Everyone seems to be pinching pennies these day a bottle will last me approximately three months and that is applying it to my entire body morning and night. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Denizee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    my skin is constantly dry and for the longest time i couldnt find a lotion that would keep my skin moisturized for longer then a few hours but once i tryed this lotion i found that it was perfect for me. it cured my dry skin — 7 years, 1 month ago
    encinitas_surf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You need to try this lotion

    This lotion really works .My skin stayed dried and i statrted using this lotion and now my skin is really soft. The money this is the best buy on the market. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bg0003 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth and soft

    I really enjoyed this lotion which I applied once daily after showering. It absorbed quickly, left my skin smooth and soft, and didn't leave my skin oily. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Semoss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Lotion

    This lotion is by far the best that i've used & less expensive to boot. I've tried practically any lotion out there and did not hold up their claim. I finally tried this one and was really pleased about how it kept my skin moisturized and did not need any constant reapplication as the others did. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tonya0528 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Jergens Ultra Healing

    After I had radiation my skin was dry and rough, but I began using Jergens Ultra Healing Moisturizer and within a few weeks my skin was beginning to show signs of recovery. I recommend this product no holes barred. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nkuehl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    hi

    this is the perfect product for any dry skin , you can used overall your body also its price is so unexpensive ... so it is an excellent product for every woman/man to use.... — 7 years, 1 month ago
    cuttie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nourisher

    My skin is dry but whenever i use this product my is now much softer than before — 7 years, 1 month ago
    AlviaK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A great lotion

    This works very well for being a drugstore lotion, what the most it can cost is 8 bucks for a decent sized bottle? Pretty good. And it has a very delishus scent. It makes me want to eat my legs.. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Gojira | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"