Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best everyday lotion

    I can't tell you how many people tell me how soft my skin is. And that is because I use this lotion everyday after I shower. My skin is always soft and moisturized ALL DAY, without having to reapply. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    missmindy | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I have Sjogren's Syndrome and this helps a lot

    I use this before I go to bed every night on all the worst dry places I have due to the auto immune disorder I have called Sjögren's syndrome. The basic definition is that my immune system is basically attacking all the moisture in my body including the fluids needed to keep my skin soft and not flaky and chapped during the cold seasons of the year. My husband uses it on a regular basis on his ...read morehands and arms at work as well. I was a nurse before I had to go on disability and I recommended Jergens back then as well because it really helped with the frequent hand washing that I had to do. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Steph9700 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful results

    This lotion works wonders on my scaly legs, which are tough to tame in the winter time. It calms the itching, soothes the dryness, and makes my hands and feet soft as well. This is a high quality product for a low cost. I don't have to reapply, I just put it on after I shower, and I'm done until tomorrow. Great! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    cazyg91 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!

    I suffer from severe dry skin. I was spending $30 a bottle for prescription lotion. When I discovered Jergens Ultra Healing Lotion it was like it was heaven sent. Not only am I saving a ton of money but it works better than prescription. I don't have to use it near as often either. I keep a large bottle at home and always have a small bottle in my purse! Love this product!!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    krisking64 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    lotion

    This lotion is nice for my legs, but i have these bumpy dry patches on my arms, and they won't go away. This lotion is nice, and think and feels nice, but hasn't gotten rid of my dry bumps! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Jillene | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lotion

    I bought this as a trail size to keep in my purse and I love it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I have been using this lotion for many years, and it;s still doing amazing! I freak if I'm almost out of this stuff. I get many compliments on how soft my skin is, and I know it is because of this lotion. The scent is very mild, not overwhelming at all! I simply cannot live without this stuff, right after I get out of the shower, I put this stuff on, and it lasts ALL day! Use this, and you won't regret it! — 1 year ago
    KDmae87 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally, A Prefect 10!!!!!!!!!!

    I have finally found a moisture rich skin product that works for me. My skin is very dry in the summertime and have tried over two dozen products but Jergens not only heals and moisturizers my skin but leaves a clean scent to my skin for up to eights of work. Everyone seems to be pinching pennies these day a bottle will last me approximately three months and that is applying it to my entire body morning and night. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Denizee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    my skin is constantly dry and for the longest time i couldnt find a lotion that would keep my skin moisturized for longer then a few hours but once i tryed this lotion i found that it was perfect for me. it cured my dry skin — 4 years, 7 months ago
    encinitas_surf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You need to try this lotion

    This lotion really works .My skin stayed dried and i statrted using this lotion and now my skin is really soft. The money this is the best buy on the market. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    bg0003 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend