Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing for chafes!!!

    I love this lotion line. I always add jojoba, coconut or olive oil to mine though. I find that even without my oils it is still very moisturizing and not too scented which often irritates my skin. It is easily absorbed into my very dry skin and give me a glow. It also lightens the dry, dark, chafed area between my thighs. I will always use it. For the price, it is one of the best lotions to be used. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Zeaundra | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth to buy

    I always think this lotion is expensive even for the small one.. but when i saw a drugstore bargain this and I got only $12 for 2 huge lotion.. and no wonder why this lotion is everybody favourite. My skin become more soft. Even all my family use this lotion — 1 year, 12 months ago
    sushitei | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hard Not to Like

    This is another great Jergens product. Like other body lotion it provides good moisturization, pleasant scent, and affordable price. — 2 years ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not my favorite

    I'm not real fond of the smell of this one. It kind of feels on the sticky side after you rub it in. I like a creamier texture. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    A lot of skin creams and lotions just sit on top of my skin, but this one seeps in and actually heals the skins surface. Plus, I have a terrible problem with picking the skin on my feet so there are usually huge patches where the skin is very rough and discolored, but after using this once I immediately saw an improvement in my skins texture and appearance. — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helps but doesn't last long

    I find this Jergens Ultra Healing lotion does instantly help my dry hands (only place I use this) but in a few hours they are dry again. Scent is a very personal thing but to me this is a bit too perfume-like though I've smelled lotions that are far worse and at least it isn't a medicinal smell. It is slightly greasy at first but absorbs very fast leaving your skin not-greasy and feeling silky for awhile! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My go to lotion!

    This has been my go to lotion for years (since I was a teen)! It never fails to hydrate my skin and leave me with a light clean feeling. It is not overly scented and does nothing to cause my senstitive skin to flare up. It is the best beauty bargain I have ever found! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ctunstall | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

    I love this moisturizer! It soaks into my skin quickly, and doesn't leave it feeling greasy. It doesn't feel like I have anything on at all, which is what I want. The scent is light,not overwhelming. Before my wonderful Mother passed, I lived with her for her last couple years. I had two bottles of this lotion for myself--she didn't use lotion at the time. She developed physical problems, wh...read moreich left her skin yellow, and very, very itchy. We put this lotion on her twice a day {I normally use once daily} and it is the only product that helped her. The scent is light & pleasant, so it didn't affect her. Thank you, Jergens!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    DuhMe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever!!!

    I have used it everyday all day i love it alot the lotion is the best and it isnt greasy and it smells great — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST

    This is absolutely the best body moisturizer I have ever used. I wouldn't use it on my face because my face is very sensitive, but the rest of my body drinks this stuff up. It is perfect for dry skin, soaks right in, not greasy at all, pleasant smell, and lasts all day. I definitely noticed a difference in my skin after just one use and it really helped my eczema. With daily use, they healed dramatically. I have found my moisturizer for life. Can't be without this stuff ANYWHERE! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    slvandas | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend