Vidal Sassoon VS547 1875 Watt Professional Full-Size Ionic Dryer Reviews

Back to Vidal Sassoon VS547 1875 Watt Professional Full-Size Ionic Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Works good, lots of settings

    My husband picked this up for me one day when mine had gone out. I'm so glad he got this one! It's sylish and so useful. It has the HOT and WARM settings and of course the cool shot button. It has the ion setting, which I don't really know what that means or does, but it seems to be getting the job done. My hair gets dry evenly and is soft and bouncy without the frizz. — 6 years ago
    honeydewflower | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    IONS = FRIENDS

    I'VE NEVER USED A DRYER THAT LEFT MY HAIR SOFTER THAN THIS...SIMPLE AS THAT — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Casedilla | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I had to go out and buy one this last monday.

    The old one was dropped. So I got another from target. It looks like this one and has the same numbers but the molding is a tad off judging this picture. It works real good - strong. The flow though is a tad narrow. But it was on sale. Its ok — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stevensn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    NO Frizz!

    I've used several "big and famous" haircare maker's hair dryers before and I can say I've always came back to Vidal Sasson. I've been using a hair dryer now for thirty some years and they last a great long while and perform great! And with my curly hair, no frizz is a must! Thank you! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bird4junior | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    helps damaged hair

    Avoids frizz works well i like all the settings — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amoure | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Curly Hair

    I really like this dryer, I have used Professional dryers, but this is the best for natural curly hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cowgirl58 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Bounce with a click

    The Vidal Sasson 1875W Professional is a miracle dryer. My hair was flat and I was late for an important meeting. It only took 15 minutes and I was ready to go and I looked good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Larieb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works well for styling...

    This blow dryer works well for my thick curly hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    skatcat531 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Straight hair

    If you have straight hair then this would be a good hair dryer for you, but I wouldnt recommened it for people with alot of frizz, curls or super thick hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Karaw2006 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend