Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 8

    One of the better pressed powders

    I normally do not buy more expensive kind of makeups. I usually stick with drugstore brands, but for the price this pressed powder is amazing. It was one of my first pressed powders I ever purchased, and it will always be one of my favorites. It keeps the shine away, and my skin throughout the school day didn't feel oily once. Great Buy! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    hernameispey10 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite powder!

    I have been using this powder for about 2 years now and absolutely love it! I had tried many others, but this one was able to match my skin tone the best and give me the most natural look. I like how it evens out my skin tone, but yet you can still some of my natural beauty marks :) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Heathermose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Acne-prone favorite

    If your skin is prone to acne or you already have a few decolourations, this is definitely THE choice to achieve a natural look. I'm quite young and I love that with this powder it doesn't even shows that I'm wearing makeup, the shades match perfectly. A product I'll surely recommend to those with oily skin. The only downside is that, in my opinion, is sort of overpriced for the short time it lasts. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    escoso4594 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    super-extra sensational

    I've trying lots and lots of pressed powders for some time now. It's only this one that really got me the right looks. It spreads so smoothly and covers me all the blemishes and all. I can now STOP TRYING OUT other products that would just waste my money. — 5 years ago
    Dutzie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great on the Go

    I enjoyed using this product because it is fast, easy, somewhat affordable, and it is travel friendly. I took it to school in my makeup bag and touched up on hot days. It has medium to high coverage and it lasts a long time. Well worth your money. The only flaw was that it made my face look a little flat. Now I use bare minerals for a more natural glow. — 5 years ago
    Sasheena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome Product!

    This powder is one of the best. It doesn't even look like you are wearing makeup, yet it has good coverage. It isn't cakey looking or feeling, very natural! — 5 years ago
    Tamm27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Only the packaging is nice

    I have oily T-zones and I am a fan of Clinique but this product did not work as well as I hoped. It's a good price and the compact is good quality but I found myself reapplying more often than I expected. So far top choices for matte and long lasting has been MAC and even the relatively "cheaper" CoverGirl. — 5 years ago
    yougogirl3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Price is great

    Good price for a department store compact. The sponge gets worn out after a while, but the color matches my skin perfect. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    brittpaige | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mattifying powder

    I have combination skin (oily t-zone, dry cheeks) so i only need to use this on my t-zone. if a certain part of your face doesn't get oily, don't put this powder there, because it will make your face look a bit ashy! i guess it does it's job a little too well! the shade selection is great, especially since I'm brown, so stay suede is an excellent match. advice-don't put this powder where it's not...read more needed, blend the edges, and wash the sponge. this powder is long lasting, so i only need about one touch-up after the original application. also, i use the clinique gentle light powder on the rest of my face, so my entire face looks flawless. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kalikacha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love it

    I think its great — 5 years, 4 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend