Bumble and bumble Super Rich Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Super Rich Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    no more fly away

    I absolutely love this product. My hair has been pretty trashed from daily straightening and this conditioner really helps to control the frizz and flyaways! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mmartin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this conditioner

    I have been trying to find the perfect conditioner for my hair. I have dry, processed hair. My scalp has a tendancy to get oily. This is the perfect conditioner for me. I was given a sample of this as well as the gentle shampoo, and now I swear by both of them! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    hypedaisy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this conditioner!

    It's one of my favorites. I have dry hair from chemical treatments and an oily scalp. It doesn't weigh my hair down and leaves it very managable. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Linkko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    can't live without this conditioner, but never would have thought it!

    i always thought i had thick, coarse, oily-type hair. when my hairdresser used this on me, i almost laughed at him. now, 5 years later, even "hydrating" conditioners make my hair feel dry. doesn't weigh my hair down, i'm left with body and silky hair. never question your hairdresser's judgment! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jparkesq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great conditioner

    Worth every penny - a little goes a long way. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Annthepan | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great conditioner!

    super thick and really rich leaving your hair really soft. might be a little too much for some hair types, but works well for me — 1 year, 10 months ago
    product_addict | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft hair

    After using this conditioner my hair is always soft and healthy looking even after blow-drying. I recommend this to everyone. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Kameronm19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best conditioner ever

    This is the best conditioner I have ever used. It is lightweight but provides great moisturizing and conditioning. You only need to use a little bit at a time. Totally worth the price. Pair it with the Gentle Shampoo. It is great too. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    inspectoramy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    I have fragile, fine, blonde color treated hair, and this product leaves my hair shiny, soft and feeling really healthy. It doesn't weigh hair down, but leaves it smooth and healthy. I have tried other products, but find myself coming back to this time after time, in spite of it being a bit pricey. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    HollyHar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great conditioner

    If I still used shampoo and conditioner that contained SLS and silicones respectively this conditioner and Bumble and Bumble's Gentle Shampoo would DEFINITELY be my one and only choice. It is pricey but the 8 oz. bottle should last at least 3 months (I have long, fine hair). It conditions like no other conditioner out there leaving hair smooth and soft and the smell is DIVINE! I can freely say it is the best conditioner I have ever used. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    aisharouh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend