Bumble and bumble Super Rich Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Super Rich Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Rich

    This is rich - hair feels nice and soft, but I'm not too crazy about the smell. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    shery | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    curly haired girl's dream

    Super rich conditioner is IT. I use it every day in the shower to make my hair soft, untangled, and to keep it curly and not frizzy during the day. It's a great, deep conditioner. (Probably not a good product for those with thin hair though, as it's pretty heavy, but great for curly, thick or coarser hair.) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    EJF415 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rich Rich Rich

    Although this is not my everyday conditioner, I do feel the need sometimes for extra richness in my hair, and this product leaves it feeling lush. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    suladuck | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this conditioner!

    I have curly hair and love this conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling nice and soft and it smells good too! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    SuzanneNJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    only conditioner I use

    I love this stuff...I buy it in bulk...I have used it everyday for the last 2 years. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    alynwalker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    totally worth it

    i have thin, straight hair and most conditioners are way too heavy. although this is called "super rich", it works amazingly well on my hair. and just a tiny bit goes a long way, so the bottle lasts forever! well worth the price. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ILuvPink | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth every penny

    This would be my regular daily conditioner, if I could afford it. I absolutely think this is worth the price tag, but I'm a student, and can't afford to buy it myself. This product is on my birthday/Christmas list every single year, without fail. I love the smell, I love the consistency, and, most of all, I love what it does for my thick, coarse, curly hair! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Conditioner

    This is a great conditioner for dry curly hair. Trust me I have tried them ALL ~ I am definately a product whore! Smells great, leaves hair tangle free and super soft. Invest in a big bottle definately worth every penny. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jmcscott | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Blend

    This conditioner has it just right. It's not too rich, not too light. I have thicker, oily hair. Even if I don't wash my hair the next day, it does not feel greesy after using this conditioner. Great stuff. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    reldas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great conditioner

    love this conditioner. it conditions hair without weighing it down. i have fine colored hair and this keeps it tvery hydrated. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jackief | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend