Bumble and bumble Super Rich Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Super Rich Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Too pricey

    I really do like this product. It smells great and it makes my hair soft. But the price is outrageous and the bottle is so small. It just doesn't last long enough. Plus my hair always takes a lot of conditioner so it runs out fast. I can find other brands that do just about the same but with a better value. If they made it bigger but kept the same price I would go back to it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice conditioner for all hair types

    I have used Bb super rich conditioner for a few weeks now. I use this in conjunction with the Bb Seaweed Shampoo. This conditioner is while rich does not weigh hair down. I think the name "Super rich" put me off for a while since I have medium hair that is slightly dry. I find that it works well on my hair, leaving it soft and shiny. It's well worth the money. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Lodaro | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product for my moody hair!

    Let me put it this way, my hair is naturally blonde and wavy, fine in texture but I have alot of it. Most things will either weigh it down and moisturize, or not weigh it down but leave it a dry frizzy mess! NOT so with this Conditioner! I have been using it since 2003, I love it, it does NOT weigh down my fine hair, detangles my thick head of hair, and when I put my curl cream in I do not get ...read morea bad case of the frizzies. Expensive, but after trying everything on the market this is definantly worth every penny! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tvelazquez9579 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great For Colored Treated Hair

    I love the way this keeps my hair soft and the color new. I get hi-lights, low-lights, and root touch-ups, and trhis conditioner relaly keeps my hair healthy — 2 years, 10 months ago
    iamprob | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I know it is a bit pricey... but it is worth every penny! It intensely conditions without that weighed down greasy feeling-- I use it every day and love it! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    trae1018 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely worth the money

    This is one of the best conditioners I have ever used! My hair tends to frizz when it is humid and with this conditioner it is soft & smooth ALL the time - Love it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Hwiz77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My go-to conditioner

    I have tried several different conditioners, including those specially formulated for curly or color treated hair (my hair is both) and this is my current go to favorite. A little can go a long way and really helps to make my hair look and feel great and loosen up the tangles that can be hard to avoid with very long curly hair. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    zucchetto | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fave

    I bought this cond just before my honeymoon 4 years ago and every time I use it I feel like I am back on my honeymoon in the carribean, best conitioner ever — 2 years, 10 months ago
    elizakapeka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best of the best

    My hair is fried but with this conditioner my hair looks shiny and healthy. My stylist agrees and the salon isn't Bumble and Bumble but in the smae range of salons. Use this product and you'll never opt for another. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    MooMoo3 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it! Perfect amount of softness and weightlessness for thin, straight hair!

    I love Super Rich Conditioner - I have fine, straight hair (lots of it) that is extremely sensitive and this works like a charm. Also, it smells unbelievable - like milk and honey. In the many years I have used this, I have had more than one boyfriend tell me how great my hair smells. This works really great with their Gentle Shampoo. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jeslollino | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"