Bumble and bumble Super Rich Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Super Rich Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    I've had better

    Of course bumble and bumble is amazing and all their products smell sooo good. BUT this conditioner doesnt do as great of a job as I'd expect for the price. I've always been the type to obsess over always keeping my hair extremely hydrated so I've used all kinds of different conditioners. Ive found that I can get the same results using John freidas root awakening nourishing moisture conditioner fo...read morer either "breakage prone" or "dry hair". I use John Frieda's plus a little of which ever general conditioner I happen to have just to add scent. I love using any herbal essence conditioner just to make my hair smell delicious. John Frieda's scent is a little too mild for my taste. Otherwise, this combo keeps my hair super shiny and healthy all year round! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    gabrielle8 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not impressed

    I am African-American with long, relaxed coarse hair and was looking for a very moisturizing conditioner. This isn't it. I think that it should be renamed Super Thick conditioner. It is thick, which I think is misleading. I did not find it to be any more emollient than other, less expensive conditioners. I will not be buying this again. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    wtally | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells just as good as it works!

    Not only do I love the way it makes my hair feel, i love the way this conditioner smells. Mmm. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    missmindy | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A M A Z I N G

    I can't say enough about this product. My hair is long and way/coarse/curly. This is the ONLY conditioner I have used (and believe me I have tried them all) that allows me to run my fingers through my hair in the shower. My hair is always getting tangled, but this conditioner works miracles. My hair feels super hydrated and soft after using it. I might not recommend using this daily if you ha...read moreve a tendency to oily hair. My hair is very dry so this is a perfect fit. Best conditioner I've ever used! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Elsie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    food for the hair

    I have fine colored hair that has an attitude. It likes to be wavy some days and straight and defiant the next. My hair tends to be greasy and limp by the end of the day. With Super Rich, my hair loves to soak this conditioner up! It is not heavy and leaves my hair soft, shiny, and manageable. Rinses out completely. I even use it after coloring my hair. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    taylowendy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does work.

    I like the fact that I only use a dime size amount, and it gets the job done. My hair feels really soft, and when I go to straighten my hair it stays soft and manageable. I still cannot say though that this is any better than some cheaper brands out there; otherwise this product does live up to what it says it will do! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Eliza88 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    really good

    I really like this... and a little goes a long way. I have an 8 oz bottle that I use once a week and it has lasted me 8 months and is only half empty (or half full!). Nice scent, not too strong. Thick, creamy texture, and in a pinch can be used as a lotion when traveling. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A little bit amazing.

    This conditioner works wonders on my overly heat-styled hair. My hair is super soft and seems to stay healthier longer after a cut than with other brands. I can see how other reviewers say it is too much and makes their hair oily. I make sure I do not apply it above my ears and this seems to work for me. This stuff also clogs up my shower, it's so thick. Not fun. My other complaint is that I have ...read morea much harder time finding this product than other salon products. I love B&B products and this one is no exception. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    hazeleyes8610 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product

    I love this conditioner. It's the only I use, and I have tried them all. I have dry, frizzy, coarse wavy/curly hair. It is incredibly hydrating so I don't know if I'd recommend it to someone who has fine hair. All I know is it's one of the only conditioners I've used that allows me to run my fingers through my hair, which is usually knotted when I wake up in the morning. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Elsie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Too pricey

    I really do like this product. It smells great and it makes my hair soft. But the price is outrageous and the bottle is so small. It just doesn't last long enough. Plus my hair always takes a lot of conditioner so it runs out fast. I can find other brands that do just about the same but with a better value. If they made it bigger but kept the same price I would go back to it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    rochellep | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend