Sunsilk Captivating Curls Conditioner Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Captivating Curls Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I've Fallen In Love.

    This really makes my hair less frizzy and more pretty! I love it. It's really smooth and it feels great in my hair. I love the description of the product and the directions on the back of the bottle! They are really funny and cute. I think that you can't go wrong with Sunsilk! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not even worth the clearance price at the local drugstore

    It was on clearance, so I thought what do I have to lose? I heard good things about Sunsilk, but this was a letdown. The only thing I liked about the conditioner was the clean smell. I've tried it with a variety of different curly hair styling products to see if it can be redeemed, but each time my hair becomes a dry, frizzy mess after using this conditioner. There are far better conditioners out there. This one's a no. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    agibbi712 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Wasn't that great,,,DONT WASTE UR MONEY

    It smelled good and had a nice thickness to it but this AND the shampoo dried out my hair so bad that when i tried to put in leave in conditioner my scalp was burning. I say if you have this and you are a women of color DO NOT USE it will dry out ur hair and make it feel like straw. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    laney21 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!

    This is one of the best conditioners for my hair I've come across at such a great price! My hair frizzes very easy, is super thick and wavy. This conditioner left my hair so soft and under control. It didn't dry....it didn't weigh it down.... It worked great. I know that my hair can be tempermental so I have to switch between conditioners every couple of times. This is my new favorite though!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    daphndante | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

    Thats about it I LOVE IT — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Amiemarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use it all the time!

    I have frizzy waves and this works wonders when I don't feel like straightening my hair! My hair feels soft and smells great!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    racheldiane | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't belive people are having trouble with this product.....

    I'm spanish, so my hair is tangly, textured and difficult. This did wonders for all my problems. Smells great too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SephirothsChild | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    ???

    didn't love it... it weighed my hair down too much. it smells ok though. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kelsonsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I like it

    works pretty well, smells good — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SMSLittle1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend