Sunsilk Anti-Poof 24/7 Creme Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Anti-Poof 24/7 Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't ask for better!

    This stuff smells amazing and works!(who would have thought that you can have both! ) it tames frizzy hair fairly well and lasts for a while! If you have frizzy hair this should be your best friend! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    This works best with the shampoo and conditioner. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    icbenjamin | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Alright but flaky by mid-day.

    Does as it says, but flaky on dark hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bzy3mom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Great Product

    My daughter's hair is very "poofy", and this stuff works great! Unfortunately it's harder to find these days in drug stores and grocery stores. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    roy777 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    For the Frizz Heads

    This is a great product for you if you tend to have frizzy hair, especially in the humid days of summer. Just put some in the palm of your hand and run through damp hair with your fingers. Let sit for about 5 minutes before blow-drying your hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    udflyer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I have curly hair and on humid days my hair is at its worst. I put tried this creme and it really helps keep my hair tamed. I love this product and can't leave my house without it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    melee515 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not impressed

    I bought this because I have the curliest, biggest poofiest hair and I wasn't impresed by the "anti-poof" at all. It was like I used nothing on my hair. I had to keep reapplying it through out the day to get my hair to stay down even slightly. I wouldn't recommend this product and I would never use it again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cadmar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it does un-poof!

    I didn't think this would really work on my frizzy/thick/wavy hair, but it did! it truly does "un-poof!" — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KellyDuckie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend