Sunsilk Anti-Poof Conditioner Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Anti-Poof Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    but for the best results, you need to use it with their other anti-poof products. — 5 years ago
    icbenjamin | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Hmmm

    It didn't make my hair poof less, but it smelled great and kept my hair pretty soft. So it doesn't live up to its main claim, but still half decent. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really Works

    This keeps hair soft and smooth. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    it's ok

    im using it for a week now, i still have those frizzies but i like it coz it's lightweight on my hair and smells great — 5 years, 10 months ago
    angelkakes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wow

    i am impressed by sunsilk on this one. it left my hair very very soft and i could run my hands through it yay! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    undefined

    my hair can be hard to manage at times but i love this product it really lived up to its name and i love the smell — 6 years, 1 month ago
    msfreeze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i was amazed

    my hair is very hard to tame and this is great for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    taftmomma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Controls "poof" but could be a bit more moisturizing

    This product does keep my hair from expanding too much as it dries. It is a good product, I would recommend it, but I wish it would moisturize a little bit more (I have extremely dry hair). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    richkitty | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good follow up to the shampoo

    I love the anti-poof shampoo and this is a great follow up. Smells great and works very well. Even if I use a different shampoo, this really helps calm the frizzies. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AllForJason | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend