Sunsilk Anti-Poof Shampoo Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Anti-Poof Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Where do I buy Sunsilk anti-poof?

    I know it works but where can we get it?? — 4 years, 10 months ago
    PapaDa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    but for the best results, you need to use it with their other anti-poof products. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    icbenjamin | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really Works

    This keeps hair soft and smooth — 5 years, 9 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    hmm.

    odd title, but it's exactly what i needed. i have hair that expands past my shoulders and i don't even have an afro. i used the samples i got from their website and i like it. it takes a lot of shampoo and conditioner in my hair, but from what i can tell, it helped a bit. it lifted my roots so i had less flat hair on top and less poofy hair on bottom if you followed that. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sunsilk Does It Again!

    Sunsilk is one of the best drugstore finds I have ever come across! Anti-poof has been working nicely for me in the insane humidity this summer. I love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AmyLou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Picky teen loved it!

    My daughter has complained about her too curly frizy hair and wasnt happy with ton's of shampoos. This one she liked and even thanked me for purchasing it! Wow for a mom. Good price for me too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Roxanne123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE this stuff!!

    I have VERY poofy hair! I've tried lots of different shampoos and creams and nothing works for me like Sunsilk's Anti-Poof Shampoo (Conditioner and Cream)!! It helps keep my hair tamed and doesnt cost much either! It really is my favorite product for my crazy hair =D... I'd recomened it to any (and every) one!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Nina39 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    vg

    very good shampoo, works and smells good, and the price is right. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    my fave

    best shampoo for poofy hair hands down — 6 years, 8 months ago
    saddlemirek1 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It really works!

    I never tried Sunsilk products before but when the new like of Sunsilk hair care came out. I decided to try this anti-Poof shampoo and to my surprise, this product really works. No poofy hair for me anymore. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dephco | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend