Sunsilk Straighten-Up 24/7 Creme Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Straighten-Up 24/7 Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it

    Fisrt thing i've found in years that actually works. Conditioners make my hair oily & this doesn't. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    willow_webster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    this product does its job perfectly. i have very very thin hair and i dont feel like it weighs it down at all it smells really good also. i feel like my hair stays straight longer when i use this. the only downside is that you have to blowdry your hair with this and i usually air dry my hair. and i cant find this anywhere anymore ! i am so mad i have been looking for about 6 months and i cant find it ! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    discontinued??

    This is the best product I have found for may hair. Keeps away friz and helps to soften some of my kinks and curls. I also love the smell. I cannot find this anywhere!!!!! Has it been discontinued? If so is the a replacement? I had used this as a replacement for the Helene Curtis ThermaSilk Straight & Smooth Leave-in Cream which was discontinued a few years ago.... I thought the Sunsilk was even better! Where is it? — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Clare850 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    It is the best creme I have ever used on my fly away, frizzy and wavy hair. Believe me I have tried them all. Problem is I can't find it in the stores any more. Whats the problem? — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Reba54 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    this smells horrible

    and makes me gag. it works off and on with a flat iron for me. it would definitely not do a thing if i put it in and let it air dry. the smell though it disgusting and i cannot stand it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    as good as the salon

    My hair stylist recommended a pricey product, and this I found in the clearance bin at the grocer. Works as well as the expensive stuff. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'd Die!

    This product works like hell! Heh... Its nice smelling, with a cute bottle and you don't have to use much to get the frizz and kinks out. I have those 'hard-to-straighten' bits of short hair that cramp my style ALL the time. But Straighten-Up 24/7 works on me! I usually put it in a few minutes before I straighten my hair, I brush it in after rubbing small pea sized drops into my kinks, then I brus...read moreh it out and bring my iron through it. Just be careful with the amount you put in, if you don't let it dry or there is too much you will burn your hair! Even once you've straightened it in and if it hasn't completely gotten rid of your little kinks and fly-aways you can always smooth them down with a little more creme and just brush it in. I find if you're doing extreme sports or you are sweating greatly then it will wear out, but that doesn't mean you can't sneak away and touch it up! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Gwenevire | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works great

    I really love this product. I have naturally curly hair and it does wonders for it. If I decided to leave my hair curly, it takes away the frizz and if I straighten it, it leaves my hair smooth and shiny. It's the best value for the money. — 6 years ago
    rlt_25 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Compare to Matrix

    I got a sample of this and was WOW'd from the start. I ran out and bought it right away, as I find it better than the much pricier Matrix smoothing creme. It's cheaper and lighter weight, so less greasies AND less frizzies! — 6 years ago
    AmyLou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend