Sunsilk Anti-Flat Conditioner Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Anti-Flat Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Lovely, perfect moisture for normal hair!

    After sampling the SunSilk Haircare line (I used the Anti-flat variety), I decided to share my thoughts. :) The shampoo and conditioner samples were pretty darn generous (as far as freebies go). I got 3 washes for my medium length hair. Both smell wonderful, not too strong and it doesn’t end up lingering all day. The sudsing action was also sweet! My hair came out soft, smooth, and not tan...read moregled after each use. For a well-rounded test, I let my hair air dry as well as blow-drying and both left my hair with extra fullness and *bounce*. Very impressed! The Anti-flat styling creme also performed splendidly. It kept fly-aways at bay, while pumping up volume. However, it didn’t go over the top (I’m one of those weird women who doesn’t like “too much” volume, I’d almost rather have flat hair. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No...

    I used this once and i will never use again....made my superthin hair weighed down and it actually felt like straw!!! Of all the products I have used, never has one made my hair feel so horrible!!! I even used the companion shampoo but that probably made it even worse...good smelling, but a sad product in my opinion. They could have done a way better job...and actually tried to live up to their marketing claims. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shedevil88 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Conditioner for Fine / Limp Hair!

    I bought this product, along with the matching conditioner, a few months ago. I have not been disappointed. The consistency is perfect for baby fine hair. It does a great job of detangling without weighing my hair down. And it smells lovely. And, as with the shampoo, you just cannot beat the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Conditioner for the Money

    I'm not sure if it's the best but it works on my baby fine hair good enough. I live in humid conditions year round so I'm always struggling for body with my hair. It smells good and it seems to work nice. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    captaincarebear | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    YAY!!

    other conditioners tend to make my baby fine hair more limp than before using, however, this one left my hair full, soft and bouncy! i would reccomend it to anyone who has hair like mine! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NIECIE21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It really Works!!

    My daughter had the most flat hair ever.... When i bought this and used this on her hair, it brought life back, I think this is a wonderful shampoo. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ccchilders | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best conditioner

    With the matching shampoo and weightless creme you'll get the best results in the world. I have super thin, long, pin straight soft hair. That has no body or fullness what so ever! I tried the 3 products on a whim when I got a recommendation from my mother. I bought it and was so ecstatic about the results I got. I had fuller hair and tons of body when I styled it. Plus it's very inexpensive and y...read moreou can find it just about anywhere. This conditioner isn't like regular conditioner it doesn't oil your hair and weigh it down like most. You've gotta try it it's literally gold in a bottle. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    yum smell

    This is the first time I use the same function of shampoo and conditioner together and the smells compliment each other fantastically. I love the banana smell after the citrus it is calming and I feel pampered. It does okay with the volumizing but my hair got a little damaged and this makes me want to put more conditioner than usual so I'm probably defeating the weightlessness. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    siyue5 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it, love it, love it!

    With my fine, silky hair, most conditioners really weigh it down. But I need a conditioner to control static and hopefully add some oomph. Sunsilk totally fits the bill. I still only use it lightly, mostly on the ends, but it works really well. I highly recommend it to all of you with silky hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Micheline | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend